Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I’m a repeat customer. This is my 4th car I financed at Heartland Toyota. Rebar Ali has been my sales person for all my car purchases and my family members as well. I keep going back because it’s the best experience in town. He is very knowledgeable and friendly and I have been nothing but satisfied. He always pays so much attention to the little things-from the detailing of the car and has answers to all my questions. Every working employee needs some form of recognition and motivation every now and then. Heartland Toyota Management I hope you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

My experience was great! Justin was extremely helpful and made the entire process super smooth. This kind of service is what made me choose to stay local and purchase my Tacoma from Heartland. Definitely will continue to recommend them to other people in search of a vehicle! Each employee I was helped by was really personable and made my experience fun and exciting!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Rabar was awesome to work with and he even came in on his day off to help us so we didn't get passed around to other sales associates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I had a pleasant experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I look forward to doing business with them in the future as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Rabar was absolutely phenomenal!!!! He worked so hard to help us get what we wanted. He is truly the best!!! We are SO grateful!! ❤️ Jordan and Jake, phenomenal too!! Amazing dealership to work with. Kind people, and very knowledgeable and professional. We absolutely love our 2021 Toyota hybrid highlander!!! Our four kids too We appreciate this wonderful team.❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I had a great experience! They got me into a vehicle that fit my budget and needs without hassle or pressure to spend more than I wanted to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Jenn was great! I Will definitely go back to her and refer her to others! The car we purchased was really nice and has been treating me well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

My wife and I had a great experience at Heartland Toyota. Rabar helped us find the perfect truck we were looking for. He is such a helpful and genuine guy that made us feel like family. The store was short staffed and Rabar really made up for it with his hustle and great attitude. I would recommend Rabar to anyone looking to buy a Toyota, he is so knowledgeable and trustworthy. We also worked with Justin on the finance portion of our purchase and we had the same great experience with him. He really knows his stuff and explained everything ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great experience all around. They got me the car I wanted in the color I wanted and there was great communication and service all around.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

Great atmosphere. Ask for sales person Jordan A. Really personable and great customer service. Good to work with in the ordering and delivery of my son’s Tacoma. Knowledgeable and provided a relaxed , no pressure buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

First and foremost, Cynthia (our salesperson) was top-notch. Not sure why she isn't list below. She made sure we got the car we wanted and didn't procrastinate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Excellent experience! Working with Alexis and Kal was so easy and stress free. No hassles and wonderful customer service. Friendly and professional! We are completely happy with our experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Very welcoming enviroment, made looking for a new truck a fun and enjoyable experience. Being a return customer I was not disapointed in the service i recieved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Jennifer told me she would take care of me and she definitely did ...I will recommend Jennifer to anyone out there looking! She is Amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

My experiences with Heartland Toyota have been fantastic Rabar Ali this is the second car I bought with him. He is so professional and so thorough and detailed about everything to do with the sale of the car. I couldn’t be happier and I would refer anyone to him .Justin Valdez that did all of the financial work up for us was really a wonderful person to work with really kind and nice. He is very thorough on every single page what we were signing what we were doing. I could not be happier with my choice of Heartland ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Jordan Aarant went above and beyond and made our trip to the dealership worthwhile. He was able to pull some strings and get us an amazing deal on our Toyota Tundra. Not your typical car salesman. He was easy to talk to, could be real with you, knows the business, professional, and made it clear that he really wants to give his customers a good deal. We don’t love car shopping, but we had a great experience at Heartland Toyota. Ray in finance was also a pleasure to work with. Would recommend Jordan and this place to my friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I received excellent attention from Samuel thanks, fue muy fácil mi compra con él, y departe de la financiera recibi mucha ayuda, gracias .. gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Grateful to experience a customized salesperson. . My experience was stress free, friendly and supportive. I was heard, no pushiness, my needs wee met. Great product, wonderful people, timely deal and I’m out the door with a smile on my face.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Great place to deal with. Very friendly and professional. They made a great effort to find us the truck we wanted and did it in a timely manor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

The dealership was very helpfully in helping us decide which new car was best for our family. Taylor the salesman we worked with was very knowledgeable and really accommodating. He gave us all the time we needed to make a sound decision. Great salespeople and financing office was also very helpfully. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Toyota without a pushy salesperson and hassle free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Kallista and Ray were both outstanding to work with. A great experience with no hassle or pressure! Thanks for making everything so easy and quick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

I had the best experience with Dustin Beeson. Aside from my own personally great experience. He makes all the customers feel important. When I left I saw him walking an elderly lady to her car. The whole place seems to be run very well. Thanks for great service Dustin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Great service ! Chris Strobel is a must to work with !:) I would recommend Toyota heartland to all my friends and family 🙂 will go back there for sure .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

My husband and I initially worked briefly with Carson, who showed us some cars and told us about hybrids. He referred us to Taylor who was very kind, approachable and helpful. He answered questions via text when when we were home and gave us the information we needed to setup the test drive we wanted. When he couldn’t be there the next day, he ultimately turned us over to Rabar who took excellent care of us. Rabar is so kind and understanding. He worked with our schedule when we couldn’t get the buying process done in one day. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Rabar was fantastic from start to finish and always focused on customer service. The financial person who helped us acted like helping us was a MASSIVE chore. We’re return customers multiple times and he complained several times about how much work he had to do to help us pay with cash, which was a lifelong dream of ours. Then quickly said, “But no worries.” And then laughed and hummed nervously. My wife felt the need to apologize to him multiple times when we’re handing tens of thousands of dollars over to the dealership. It was exceptionally unprofessional and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Jennifer M. was excellent to work with! Extremely helpful with finding me a great newer model, used, mid-sized sedan. She literally went the extra mile to answer all of our questions. WH & CH.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Rabar is amazing as this is the 2nd car I have purchased from him!! I wish I could say the same thing about everyone else. The used car manager lacks professionalism and did not keep her word which brings the whole experience on the negative side. Jake from State Farm is great as well and did what he could to make it right. As a whole I would recommend others to this dealership but I would recommend steering clear of trading in a car as it was not a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience purchasing our new (to me) 4runner. Working through the entire process with Jenn M. was a breeze, she was able to get us all the answers we needed and helped us start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Kal is the best, I didn’t feel pressured and while looking at different cars and enjoyed the whole experience. Not to mention she picked out the best car on the first try; I am incredibly happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Tayler Sharpes communication throughout the process was excellent. In addition he was efficient, friendly, provided great customer service and went the extra mile numerous times during the process. I live nearby several Toyota dealerships in the Seattle area however, because of the positive experience at Heartland Toyota in Bremerton, 1 1/2 hours away, I will be sure to be a repeat customer there. A smooth and excellent experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

I had a frustrating experience, and the manager personally contacted me and worked it out. It was very quickly done, I will be trying them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

We were shopping for a first car for our 17 year old daughter. Chris was great — low pressure, helped us target cars in our budget, patient with the whims of a 17 year old who most of all should really enjoy the experience of picking out a first car. She loves her 2016 Chevy Cruze. It could not have been a better experience. Thanks Heartland and thanks Chris!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Melodi was the best sales person to work with. She felt completely honest and had the buyers best interest at heart. I would definitely come back just to work with her. Other than that their supply was very limited

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Rabar is excellent. We are repeat clients because he always tries to get us the best deal and take care of us. The dealership needs more than one finance person working when people are buying cars though. It was a long waiting process. Although the finance guy himself was great and friendly too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Rabar is the best! Friendly!!! Excellent personality! Made it easy to decide to buy a car! Would recommend Rabar to all my friends! My mechanic will approve of my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

If you are ever in need of a vehicle and looking to purchase no matter whether you're looking for new or used please go to Heartland Toyota and see Sam Martinez. Sam, Carson and Ray in finance along with the rest of the team went way above and beyond customer service expectations for us. Two other dealership's before them failed us in so many ways. If you want to hear the whole story message me but I can't say enough good about what they just did for us!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great dealership to work with! Definitely recommend working with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

My experience at Heartland Toyota was nothing short of wonderful. Fantastic selection of cars, great facility and excellent informative staff members to help with all of your car needs all in one place!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Heartland Toyota did an excellent job resolving my miscommunication issue! They resolved my issue quickly and explained to me what had occurred. I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Heartland Toyota has gone above and beyond to make us happy in our buying experience. From sales to financing and management I must say that thaey are excellent. I will highly recommend Heartland Toyota to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Extremely helpful no hassles no pressure everything went smooth as could be. They even put gas in my truck talk about service nice job great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

It was a painless process and while being there I found the perfect vehicle for me. Radar is a good person and I will recommend him to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I have always loved the Toyota Tacoma dark grey color! That is the truck I came home with!! Chris was very helpful and informative throughout the whole experience!!! Thank you Chris for getting me into my dream truck!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Finally sitting in a truck that also feels like a sports car! It is so enjoyable to drive that I actually want to again. Thanks Chris Strobel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Everyone was so friendly and upbeat! I have the car I wanted with no issues whatsoever. Lyss was informative and delightful! It took a bit longer than I anticipated but it was worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Would rate Rabar higher if there were more numbers. I would refer all friends even parents to him and Heartland. You guys are awesome! Believe it or not... From the internet dept to sales, finance and service depts made my car buying experience easy and enjoyable. What a wonderfully happy crowd they all are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Chris made buying this truck so effortless. He asked a few important questions about us and what we had in mind and he didn't stray from our budget or needs. He fought for the highest trade in value for my car. He also looked up other trucks in the surrounding areas for us as well just to make sure we had all the choices available. Not only did he stay late after work hours to take our picture and make sure we were good to go but when we forgot the title to our old car he had no ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Rabar was beyond amazing. He spent weeks working to get me the exact Rav4 hybrid that me and my newly pregnant wife could use to start our family with. I had to work through lunch so he even got me some food because of how hungry I was. If I was ever going to get another car honestly I wouldn't work with anybody else. Justin in finance was absolutely incredible as well. It didn't feel like he was trying to rip me off. He explained everything very very thoroughly. I asked so many questions and he took the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

I always buy Toyota vehicles, and I get them at Heartland Toyota, because of the great service and price. I'll be back when we need a new one9

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Rabar was amazing super awesome working with him and definitely will buy from him again. All around great experience, only thing I could recommend is the dealership turning the music down in the lobby. Again Rabar was great, many praises to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Lyss was such a huge help and very patient with my car finding needs. She’s so upbeat, fun, and care solely about the customer. I highly recommend her for you car buying needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Rabar was - What I can say Rabar was Rabar! He has taken car of our family thru our last 4-5 vehicles. He's our go to person. Thank You Rabar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

I had so much anxiety about trading in my vehicle. I have had really bad experiences with dealerships. Rabar went above and beyond to make sure I found a affordable and reliable car for my family. Even when it was very busy and he had clients, he made sure I had the best experience. I will definitely be returning for my next vehicle and recommending Rabar and the Toyota family my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Breanna was a fantastic help! There was a warranty recall for paint chipping and she made the process smooth and easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Rabar Ali is the BEST Rabar Ali is the BEST Rabar Ali is the BEST Rabar Ali is the BEST Rabar Ali is the BEST

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

If only everyone had her work ethic! Professional, informed, enthusiastic, all while being totally genuine and down to earth. She got that for us this car is about keeping our family safe and having fun together. She handed us the keys and told us “she’ll take good care of you” and that’s exactly what we want! Did I mention she drove all the way to Bainbridge so I could test drive it? Amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Rabar was great and gave us wonderful service. Once we said Yes, it took way too long to complete the deal. Rabar gave us great attention while we made the decision to buy. But then we spent 3 hrs.of waiting and paperwork after we agreed to the deal. Way too long!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Rabat Ali was kind and caring. made sure this was the car I wanted. He went the extra mile and made me feel important. He was easy to talk to. I love my new car and I recommend him wholeHeartedly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Very professional dealership and will work with you to make sure you find the car you are looking for. This is my second car that I have purchased and am very satisfied with the customer service that I received. I love my new Rav4! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Ryan H in Service was awesome, very clear on costs, flexible, and excellent communication! Would recommend to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

At first I was a little skeptical about buying a used car from a dealer out of state, but It all started with a phone call. I spoke with Cynthia she explained everything and answered all my questions, worked with my schedule and was professional. I flew to Seattle WA to see the car. I had a great experience at Heartland TOYOTA dealership. I Found the exact car I wanted certified pre-owned car in tip-top shape like new as advertised at a excellent price, excellent customer service and great sales team. I highly recommend this dealership. It was the best ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Great service experience with Ryan H. He is very experienced and answered all of my questions in a courteous manner. Highly recommend coming to him for any service related questions. The service center itself could be much faster. I don't understand why the appointment times are only 5 minutes apart from each other. I feel they should be at least 30 minutes apart from each other in order to offer a more speedy service and not have to wait 2 hours for service to get done.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Ryan Horn was friendly, kind, and professional all at the same time. He exceeded me and my hubby's expectations. Great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2021

So I’m confused as where I can leave a rating but Ryan horn was fantastic!!!! and I wish I could give him 5/5 smooth abs easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Rabar Ali Is the only car salesman I have ever trusted! He is timely, caring, professional, honest and most important trustworthy! A real friend in the car industry. I would recommend him to EVERYONE! Our family truly appreciates how thoughtful and caring he is with the buying process! Thank you SO much Rabar! My new car is a dream to drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

My first visit with Melody was great and the test drive and her explanations of the safety features were sufficient to bring me back. Although the Venza did not have all the things I wanted, it was the best car I looked at and I decided to buy one of a different color. When I came back to do this I stood for 20 minutes for any sales person to approach me (it was Melody's day off} and it took 4 hours to complete the paperwork. This just seemed excessive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Knowledgeable, professional and personable - I enjoyed the process and experience buying a vehicle here at Heartland. Kayla was great to deal with - highly communicative. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Ryan Horn. He was great and extremely helpful, I’m super happy he helped us

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Great customer service, very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. Chris worked with me when I leased my Toyota Tacoma back in 2018. That experience made me push my parents to work with West Hills, which resulted in them buying a Highlander from the dealership. My second round with Chris and West Hills was no different and extremely happy about my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

We had a great experience working with David Bryan and the other members of the Heartland Toyota team in the recent purchase of our Highlander. Great customer service and very professional. We feel we are in good hands for the support of our new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Bryan was amazing to work with. Very knowledgeable and professional. He did a great job explaining details and advantages to different models and styles of what we were looking for. Justin in finance did a great job finding us a better rate and terms. Buying a new car is a long process, but this team made it a fun and easy process.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2021

I was heading out of town and needed my oil changed quickly. I stopped at Heartland, and received the BEST customer service care from Greg Hulse. Not only was he knowledgeable, but he was friendly and timley. He made me aware of some other work that needed to be done. I will definitely be coming back to see Greg to get that work done!! Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

I was in a time crunch and needed to get my oil changed quickly. So, I stopped by Heartland, Greg Hulse displayed the highest level of customer service I've seen in a long time!! Not only was he knowledgeable, but he was respectful and timley!! Will definitely be coming to see Greg in the future!!!! Thanks!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Greg hulse was amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Very happy working with Chris Strobel at Heartland Toyota in purchasing a new car. Low key, knowledgeable and no pressure. Chris and all the folks at Heartland made buying a car a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I have always liked the Toyota dealership. They are so friendly and so willing to work with each customer. I've got to say Rabar Ali is the best sales person I have ever dealt with. He listened to all my needs and found me the perfect car with the perfect price. I highly recommend the dealership and Rabar!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

If you need someone with experience and knowledge, Greg Hulse at Heartland Toyota is your guy! You can tell he works hard to make sure that you and your vehicle are taken care of and in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Greg has been helping me with my car for years, and always gives me great service.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Doing a road trip from Montana, about 100 miles out, I started hearing a stressful rattling noise. Took it into the shop here, and Ryan Horn found an incredibly creative solution that not only fixed my problem but didn't cost me what's stereotypically associated with a dealership service shop. I would highly recommend Ryan Horn to anyone who needs service.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Nice service! Austin did a real fast oil change for me and he was really funny. It wasreat experience. I will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Breanna is a wonderful customer service person. She is very helpful and considerate. I will always bring my car back to her! She really cares!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Austin Newell is an amazing customer service representative! He went above and beyond in explaining the services necessary for my car, made sure I was up to date with any possible recalls and got me set up with an appointment that fits my scheuduling. Looking forward to setting up my next appointment through him!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Most attentive- Ryan Horn

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Austin Newell was very helpful and knowledgeable about the issues I had .. he was also kind and professional with the whole ordeal. 10/10

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Bre is amazing! I drive all the way from Lakewood just to have Heartland Toyota service my 4Runner!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Greg Hulse was super professional, helpful and knowledgeable. We will defiantly use him for all of our toyota service in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Because of my salesman, David, this was the best experience my wife and I have ever had, purchasing a new vehicle. I would highly recommend David to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Top notch service from Ryan Horn✨

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Ryan Horn and Heartland Toyota. Best dealership in the area. Thanks team!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Ryan Horn delivered. First class service!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Always a good experience coming in. Got my work done while getting service work done. Ryan Horn is attentive and thorough. 😁

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Great dealership and service department. Thank you for a good experience Ryan.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Fast,quick,and efficient!thanks Ryan horn!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Best service like always. Thank you Ryan Horn and Heartland Toyota team.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I went to Heartland Toyota to get my oil change. From start to finish, it was a fluid experience. Ryan Horn was efficient and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I am new to the area. Stopped by heartland service to ask questions and schedule an appointment. Ryan Horn welcomed me and was informative. Will be bringing my vehicles here for future service.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Ryan Horn is the guy!!! Thanks!


Leave Us A Review