Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 18, 2019
 

Aaron Smith at Heartland Toyota took care of both of our vehicles and their servicing from start to finish. He understood our unique time situation (we had to catch a ferry at the end of the day) and he made sure everything was smooth and worry-free. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. The text progress updates and online payment option are time savers. It was an all-around great experience.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 18, 2019
 

I saw an ad for a used Toyota Camry Hybrid one evening. After reaching out to the salesperson and asking a couple of questions, my daughter and I headed right out there. Our salesman, Rabar, was the most genuine guy you could ever meet. I had my guard up due to so many bad experiences at car dealerships but he quickly put me at ease. We went in with a pre-approval letter from our credit union and told them that all we needed was a Purchase Order and Title Application. Neither he nor John in Finance, harassed us or pushed us into doing the loan through them. They did make sure we understood we wouldn't go home with the car that night and did have to leave a deposit, which I knew. A couple of days later we returned and picked up our daughter's car. BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! So much so, that we also helped our son buy his truck from Rabar. (But I will save that experience for my next review) I will never use anyone else to buy a vehicle in the future! That's something I've never been able to say in all of my years buying vehicles!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019
 

I can't say it enough! This guy is fabulous! Our 19 yo son had been looking for a used Black Chevy Silverado 1500 for months. After a horrendous time at another dealership, Rabar went to great lengths to find one for us! He not only stayed at the dealership until way past 10 pm that first night but he also worked with us until the truck was properly detailed and repaired! And boy that took some time! He and Alex Eddington were kind and upfront the whole way through. They really had to go above and beyond because it turned out the truck needed more repairs than initially thought. But they did it! If you've ever had a bad experience with a vehicle, contact Rabar instead of testing your luck again! He really is an honest standup guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019
 

I saw an ad for a used Toyota Camry Hybrid one evening. After reaching out to the salesperson and asking a couple of questions, my daughter and I headed right out there. Our salesman, Rabar, was the most genuine guy you could ever meet. I had my guard up due to so many bad experiences at car dealerships but he quickly put me at ease. We went in with a pre-approval letter from our credit union and told them that all we needed was a Purchase Order and Title Application. Neither he nor John in Finance, harassed us or pushed us into doing the loan through them. They did make sure we understood we wouldn't go home with the car that night and did have to leave a deposit, which I knew. A couple of days later we returned and picked up our daughter's car. BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! So much so, that we also helped our son buy his truck from Rabar. (But I will save that experience for my next review) I will never use anyone else to buy a vehicle in the future! That's something I've never been able to say in all of my years buying vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Danny Corkill of the sales department was great. He gave us all the time we needed, and answered all our questions. We got a good deal on our new car and the sales department gave us a couple of extras. We'll deal with them again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 17, 2019
 

Heartland Toyota is one of the very best dealerships I have used. After owning over 40 cars I have many to compare them to.  It is actually quite enjoyable to visit.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019
 

I leased a Tundra in 2017 and returned this year to lease a 2019 Tundra. James was my point of contact. James took the time to listen about what I needed to get a deal done. As a veteran he understands the local population and I believe strives to make a difference for his brothers an sisters who serve. James Is the fellow who I am referring my family to for their new Toyota’s. I remain confident he will represent them with respect and financial responsibility.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review