Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

The Salesman was excellent, helpful and knowledgeable, got me set up with a good vehicle very quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Probably the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. CJ is a gentleman and a scholar and probably the best salesman Heartland has to offer! If anyone can get you the wheels you want it’s that man without a doubt. Looking forward to returning for his excellent knowledge and experience for the car of my dreams. Thank you again CJ for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Feel confident transacting business here, satisfied in many ways, Mr Rabar helped me the most and with James Alameda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Went through the Costco Auto Program and got connected with Heartland Toyota. Luiz Olmo was new at the time, but he was attentive and when he didn't know the answer to a question he found someone who did. He took good care of me. He and Ramon Natividad was gracious when I decided, part way through the purchasing process, on a different car that had just come in to the dealership. I had a great experience there and highly recommend Luiz, Ramon, and the whole team at Heartland Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Rabar is the best! Helpful, great customer service, knowledgeable, and just all around awesome. He’s the only salesman I’ll work with and he’s sold me my last 3 cars from Heartland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Very happy with my new Venza! It blew away all my expectations! James and CJ are the perfect team and I appreciate all the help 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

We were immediately greeted by Carson. Overall had a great and pleasant experience. Would Recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Rabar was a top notch salesman to deal with. He was extremely knowledgeable and made the car buying experience the best I've ever had. My 3 hour drive was well worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2021

Jordan helped both me & my husband with our new vehicles & he was absolutely amazing! He was in constant contact with us during the process & made sure we got exactly what we wanted & got it done quickly! The finance team there is also amazing! 10/10 would recommend them for any vehicle purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

I wish buying a car was simpler and more transparent. The most I can say about the whole process is that Carson was very responsive throughout. While Rabar went above beyond any expectation for a salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

The process was pretty easy and Kal was patient with me all the way through!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Rabar was very knowledgeable and very helpful!! Amazing customer service! My wife is very happy with her purchase! Thank you Rabar!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

She’s super patient and made things so easy. I’m really satisfied with everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

This is my 4th purchase from heartland and Rabar. Rabar is absolutely wonderful. He has always gone the extra mile. I will always be grateful for his honesty and his integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Nice people at Toyota. Very patient and helpful. Liked the easy signing process the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Greatly impressed the entire complex was clean and well organized Staff was very friendly and Jennifer was fantastic and very knowledgeable and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

It was a pleasure meeting and working with Rabar in trading in my Jeep for possibly the best truck I’ve owned………Toyota speaks for itself, it’s the people like Rabar and the rest of the crew at Heartland Toyota that make the difference…….thanks again for an amazing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Good experience. I left with the vehicle I wanted. Jen was very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Full of friendly staff! Luiz especially was very helpful, knowledgeable, patient making me feel very welcomed to the environment. I was very happy to have him help me out with my vehicle choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Jenn was very helpful in my purchase and I felt better than other times I purchased a car. I had a better understanding of the deal. That feels good! And I was fortunate to find just what I wanted-a used, Hybrid RAV4. Glad Heartland had one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Everyone there was very helpful and welcoming. It really felt like they were looking for the right car to suit mine and my family's needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Chris and everyone were super helpful & professional. We were very happy with the speed of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

This is the best dealer ship I have ever known! This is the third car we have gotten from this dealership. The staff in every section of it is actually very awesome. Thank you Hartland Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Rabar Ali is a excellent Salesman , I worked with him for many years. He is truly a genuine person and goes beyond to give his customers a excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

We have never had a bad experience at Hartland. THEY ALWAYS GO ABOVE AND BEYOND! Rabar is thee very best salesman we have ever worked with! I cannot give him enough praises. Kallista was fantastic and personable! Our finance manager, Jordan,, went the extra mile to help with a bank snafu and was incredibly professional! We have sent many friends and family to do business here for some simple reason: we trust Hartland to do solid, honest transactions! ! Very happy with this transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Heartland is fantastic! This was my second truck purchase through them and everyone has always been very nice and easy to work with. You can tell that this is a place that cares about their employees because in return you feel cared for as a customer

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2021

After spending 4 hours at carmax in puyallup and going through the entire process to get a vehicle at the end they say they can’t do anything. We searched around and looked online at heartland Toyota and finding something we liked we called and asked if we could drive a truck away that day and they said yes you can. Kayla our sales person was extremely helpful and went above and beyond any and all expectations even after driving all the way to port Angeles for a signature. Thank you again everyone at heartland Toyota for the best experience I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

I used to work with her bar and he is a excellent salesperson he listens helps everyone around him and he's a keeper don't lose him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Friendly and attentive staff, Caleb was helpful and professional, Jake is an excellent financial salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Chris made buying this truck so easy and was great to work with from the moment we arrived on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Rabar deserves 10 stars! He is the reason we come back to Heartland and rate Heartland so high,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Dealership, Rabar, and Carson were excellent: responsive, empathetic, knowledgeable and genuine. Great experience. Have no problem going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Rabar was exceptional! Very responsive, informative and knowledgeable. He always made us feel taken care of. We would work with him again in a heartbeat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

We had a great experience trading in our old car for a nice Toyota! No pressure from the sales and finance folks. Great price. And out the door in a timely manner! Go see kallista she will treat you right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

The people make this dealership amazing. From start to finish they made everything so easy and buying my new Toyota was a very pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Very comfortable, understanding, and flexible negotiation and transaction process. Would definitely do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Alex Torres is a wonderful salesman, very kind and listen to every question we asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Rabar was great in assisting with purchasing our new vehicle. He is professional, knowledgeable and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I have been using Heartland Toyota for over 20 years. I have always been treated fairly. It is a business I trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Great customer service and was very smooth purchasing it took only two hours to take my car home. I really appreciate the salesperson Chris for his help was supper nice. It was was worth it to drive 50 miles . I recommend this dealer to everyone good price, Thank you 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and made my car buying process very simple and easy. I would definitely recommend Chris and Heartland Toyota for all you car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Rabar was fantastic and made our entire experience at Heartland Toyota wonderful. He is professional, knowledgeable and I am so glad we finally got to meet him (my parents have talked about their friend Rabar for years). He was able to find the exactly vehicle I wanted in a very short amount of time! I would recommend all of my friends to purchase their next new vehicle through Rabar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Exceptional service by Sarina and Justin both with Heartland Toyota. We are looking forward to purchasing our next vehicle from them as well! An absolute pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Rabar was a pleasure to work with! Very up front and took the time we needed to make our car buying experience stress free. Would definitely buy another vehicle from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Rabar was awesome. Friendly, courteous, and extremely helpful! He single handedly made the experience stress-free and pleasurable! He was Extremely professional Shout out to David Brannon.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

Also had good experiences at heartland Toyota

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Really enjoyed working with Chris and Kal will recommend them to anyone.. Got in and into my first new car They were all supper friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

It was a seamless no hassle experience to purchase my truck. Chris Strobel was transparent and personable…he went above and beyond to make sure I had a good experience. I’ve never had a good car buying experience and I half expected this to turn sour at some point based on past experience. That was not the case here…I don’t really often take the time for surveys but Chris and Heartland Toyota deserve credit for taking such good care of this customer. Wes Peterson Vashon WA

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

After posting our review about unsatisfactory service, one of the managers at Heartland Toyota reached out directly to rectify the change in price from the original quote. I respect an organization that can recognize a mistake and actively correct the situation. Truly appreciate the management team at Heartland trying to offer the best service to its customers!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

They honest and Rabar helped me get a good deal. One thing i didnt like this place is because you have to pay for the cookie. Every Toyota dealership i go they all have free cookie and coke for kids and for everyone not this place and plus the white guy does the paperwork was rude and mad at us while doing the paperwork we dont wanna pay extra because he was trying sell extention warranty and other insurance It's an optional. We were so hungry and that guy took forever, but lucky my salesperson Rabar had ordered Macdonald ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Very professional staff. I was very impressed with the courteous service. I had to rush them do to my work schedule and they were able to get it done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

This is the second time we have purchased a car from Rabar. We are repeat customers for a reason—not because of the dealership but because of Rabar. His customer service cannot be matched. He goes above and beyond to make sure that his customer is taken care of. Because of the pandemic, there has been a shortage of cars, and we also didn’t want to spend a lot of time in the dealership. Rabar helped us to find what we needed via phone calls and text. We brought our trade-in to the dealership for appraisal, and were there ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Rabar a Sam were fantastic let me tell you my husband was ready to walk out . Due to mix up but they both worked their butts off!!! Very impressed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Great team excellent atmosphere, they are very personable and go the extra mile to work with you. I had nothing but a great experience and would recommend them if your in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

The dealership was great. Kayla was amazing and so helpful through the whole process! Jordan in finance talked me into a lot of packages that I didn’t want, but I realize that’s their job. I said no several times, but I ended up caving on a few things that I regret purchasing. I feel like he didn’t listen to me or respect my decision and it took the excitement out of buying a new car. Overall I am happy with the vehicle and the dealership as a whole!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

The fact that I didn’t purchase a vehicle from Heartland Toyota but felt compelled to write Caleb and Heartland sales crew a warm review should tell you something. We visited Heartland looking at a Tacoma for my wife. Caleb was informative about the differences between trim packages and other vehicle facts, pointing out differences and similarities, which helped us organize our priorities for the her truck to be. We were able to drive multiple different trucks at different years as well as price points, without feeling pressured to spend more than I budgeted. When we decided on another vehicle, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Rabat and Dustin gave excellent service, by diecting me to right people to talk to about my concerns with my newly purchased vehicle. They went over and beyond to take of me. Recommend their services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Was our first purchase at a dealership ever and they took exceptional care of us and got us in the car we wanted at an amount we were comfortable with. Highly recommend Caleb as he was kind and considerate to us and our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Taylor was super knowledgeable and helpful! He knew each model/trim inside and out, which helped us make the right choice. His communication was great and was extremely friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

They were amazing!!! Everyone was so very kind, knowledgeable, and helpful—even when they were running due to staffing shortages!! Would highly recommend this dealership. Thank you Rabar!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Super friendly and knowledgeable. Always available to answer my questions and concerns. The hours for the dealership worked well for my needs and came through with my dream car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Heartland Toyota was great to work with. They were more than accommodating and worked with me on the 4Runner I purchased. There was very little hassle during the whole buying process. I will be coming back for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Loved Rabar!!!! Had one issue in department not related to Rabar. Voiced our concerns and the issue was addressed. All employees should be trained to have the excellent Customer Service Rabar demonstrates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I’m a repeat customer. This is my 4th car I financed at Heartland Toyota. Rebar Ali has been my sales person for all my car purchases and my family members as well. I keep going back because it’s the best experience in town. He is very knowledgeable and friendly and I have been nothing but satisfied. He always pays so much attention to the little things-from the detailing of the car and has answers to all my questions. Every working employee needs some form of recognition and motivation every now and then. Heartland Toyota Management I hope you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

My experience was great! Justin was extremely helpful and made the entire process super smooth. This kind of service is what made me choose to stay local and purchase my Tacoma from Heartland. Definitely will continue to recommend them to other people in search of a vehicle! Each employee I was helped by was really personable and made my experience fun and exciting!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Rabar was awesome to work with and he even came in on his day off to help us so we didn't get passed around to other sales associates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I had a pleasant experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I look forward to doing business with them in the future as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Rabar was absolutely phenomenal!!!! He worked so hard to help us get what we wanted. He is truly the best!!! We are SO grateful!! ❤️ Jordan and Jake, phenomenal too!! Amazing dealership to work with. Kind people, and very knowledgeable and professional. We absolutely love our 2021 Toyota hybrid highlander!!! Our four kids too We appreciate this wonderful team.❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I had a great experience! They got me into a vehicle that fit my budget and needs without hassle or pressure to spend more than I wanted to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Jenn was great! I Will definitely go back to her and refer her to others! The car we purchased was really nice and has been treating me well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

My wife and I had a great experience at Heartland Toyota. Rabar helped us find the perfect truck we were looking for. He is such a helpful and genuine guy that made us feel like family. The store was short staffed and Rabar really made up for it with his hustle and great attitude. I would recommend Rabar to anyone looking to buy a Toyota, he is so knowledgeable and trustworthy. We also worked with Justin on the finance portion of our purchase and we had the same great experience with him. He really knows his stuff and explained everything ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great experience all around. They got me the car I wanted in the color I wanted and there was great communication and service all around.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

Great atmosphere. Ask for sales person Jordan A. Really personable and great customer service. Good to work with in the ordering and delivery of my son’s Tacoma. Knowledgeable and provided a relaxed , no pressure buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

First and foremost, Cynthia (our salesperson) was top-notch. Not sure why she isn't list below. She made sure we got the car we wanted and didn't procrastinate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Excellent experience! Working with Alexis and Kal was so easy and stress free. No hassles and wonderful customer service. Friendly and professional! We are completely happy with our experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Very welcoming enviroment, made looking for a new truck a fun and enjoyable experience. Being a return customer I was not disapointed in the service i recieved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Jennifer told me she would take care of me and she definitely did ...I will recommend Jennifer to anyone out there looking! She is Amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

My experiences with Heartland Toyota have been fantastic Rabar Ali this is the second car I bought with him. He is so professional and so thorough and detailed about everything to do with the sale of the car. I couldn’t be happier and I would refer anyone to him .Justin Valdez that did all of the financial work up for us was really a wonderful person to work with really kind and nice. He is very thorough on every single page what we were signing what we were doing. I could not be happier with my choice of Heartland ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Jordan Aarant went above and beyond and made our trip to the dealership worthwhile. He was able to pull some strings and get us an amazing deal on our Toyota Tundra. Not your typical car salesman. He was easy to talk to, could be real with you, knows the business, professional, and made it clear that he really wants to give his customers a good deal. We don’t love car shopping, but we had a great experience at Heartland Toyota. Ray in finance was also a pleasure to work with. Would recommend Jordan and this place to my friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I received excellent attention from Samuel thanks, fue muy fácil mi compra con él, y departe de la financiera recibi mucha ayuda, gracias .. gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Grateful to experience a customized salesperson. . My experience was stress free, friendly and supportive. I was heard, no pushiness, my needs wee met. Great product, wonderful people, timely deal and I’m out the door with a smile on my face.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Great place to deal with. Very friendly and professional. They made a great effort to find us the truck we wanted and did it in a timely manor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

The dealership was very helpfully in helping us decide which new car was best for our family. Taylor the salesman we worked with was very knowledgeable and really accommodating. He gave us all the time we needed to make a sound decision. Great salespeople and financing office was also very helpfully. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Toyota without a pushy salesperson and hassle free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Kallista and Ray were both outstanding to work with. A great experience with no hassle or pressure! Thanks for making everything so easy and quick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

I had the best experience with Dustin Beeson. Aside from my own personally great experience. He makes all the customers feel important. When I left I saw him walking an elderly lady to her car. The whole place seems to be run very well. Thanks for great service Dustin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Great service ! Chris Strobel is a must to work with !:) I would recommend Toyota heartland to all my friends and family 🙂 will go back there for sure .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

My husband and I initially worked briefly with Carson, who showed us some cars and told us about hybrids. He referred us to Taylor who was very kind, approachable and helpful. He answered questions via text when when we were home and gave us the information we needed to setup the test drive we wanted. When he couldn’t be there the next day, he ultimately turned us over to Rabar who took excellent care of us. Rabar is so kind and understanding. He worked with our schedule when we couldn’t get the buying process done in one day. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Rabar was fantastic from start to finish and always focused on customer service. The financial person who helped us acted like helping us was a MASSIVE chore. We’re return customers multiple times and he complained several times about how much work he had to do to help us pay with cash, which was a lifelong dream of ours. Then quickly said, “But no worries.” And then laughed and hummed nervously. My wife felt the need to apologize to him multiple times when we’re handing tens of thousands of dollars over to the dealership. It was exceptionally unprofessional and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Jennifer M. was excellent to work with! Extremely helpful with finding me a great newer model, used, mid-sized sedan. She literally went the extra mile to answer all of our questions. WH & CH.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Rabar is amazing as this is the 2nd car I have purchased from him!! I wish I could say the same thing about everyone else. The used car manager lacks professionalism and did not keep her word which brings the whole experience on the negative side. Jake from State Farm is great as well and did what he could to make it right. As a whole I would recommend others to this dealership but I would recommend steering clear of trading in a car as it was not a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience purchasing our new (to me) 4runner. Working through the entire process with Jenn M. was a breeze, she was able to get us all the answers we needed and helped us start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Kal is the best, I didn’t feel pressured and while looking at different cars and enjoyed the whole experience. Not to mention she picked out the best car on the first try; I am incredibly happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Tayler Sharpes communication throughout the process was excellent. In addition he was efficient, friendly, provided great customer service and went the extra mile numerous times during the process. I live nearby several Toyota dealerships in the Seattle area however, because of the positive experience at Heartland Toyota in Bremerton, 1 1/2 hours away, I will be sure to be a repeat customer there. A smooth and excellent experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

I had a frustrating experience, and the manager personally contacted me and worked it out. It was very quickly done, I will be trying them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

We were shopping for a first car for our 17 year old daughter. Chris was great — low pressure, helped us target cars in our budget, patient with the whims of a 17 year old who most of all should really enjoy the experience of picking out a first car. She loves her 2016 Chevy Cruze. It could not have been a better experience. Thanks Heartland and thanks Chris!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Melodi was the best sales person to work with. She felt completely honest and had the buyers best interest at heart. I would definitely come back just to work with her. Other than that their supply was very limited

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Rabar is excellent. We are repeat clients because he always tries to get us the best deal and take care of us. The dealership needs more than one finance person working when people are buying cars though. It was a long waiting process. Although the finance guy himself was great and friendly too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Rabar is the best! Friendly!!! Excellent personality! Made it easy to decide to buy a car! Would recommend Rabar to all my friends! My mechanic will approve of my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

If you are ever in need of a vehicle and looking to purchase no matter whether you're looking for new or used please go to Heartland Toyota and see Sam Martinez. Sam, Carson and Ray in finance along with the rest of the team went way above and beyond customer service expectations for us. Two other dealership's before them failed us in so many ways. If you want to hear the whole story message me but I can't say enough good about what they just did for us!


Leave Us A Review