Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Rabar was awesome. He made the buying process so easy and comfortable. We will be back to see Rabar the next time we are looking for a car as well!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

This has been the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. James Alameda was a delight to work with. Finance was personable and easy to work with also. I traded in my old car and they took care of everything and I didnt have to lift a finger. I will definitely use them for my next car buying!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Rabar is hands down the best Sales Professional at Heartland Toyota. He takes care of his customers even after the sale. Will easily recommend him to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Excellent service at all points of the experience. Timely correspondence and they treated my time as valuable. Caleb and Chris made sure I had everything!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

Great customer service. We were treated so well. Can’t say enough about how wonderful an experience this was and we came home with a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

At first I was looking online. Called a couple of place then called Heatland of Toyota. Got with Cynthia. She was amazing and friendly. Came in and talked to Jordan the manager and then the sales Jordan. Pretty cool by the way. They were both professional at what they do and kept me well informed and mainly kept me at ease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Rabar went above and beyond! He helped me pick out my first new vehicle explaining the best models that would best fit me and everything in between about the cars including gas mileage, safety features, and most of all the financing aspect) He was very patient, and explained everything in detail, as well as answered any questions I had with excellent charisma // customer service. However, the biggest part for me was his positive attitude and confidence about the car that made my experience beyond 5 stars. Rabar has been the most helpful and genuine salesperson I've ever encountered while purchasing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Rabar went above and beyond for us. We will definitely be back because of his customer service. Hands down best experience I’ve had buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

My salesperson was awesome! He was very helpful and courteous! My second vehicle that Rabar sold me. Love my Toyota! The finance representative was also top notch! Five Stars all day long😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Everyone we had contact with was very helpful and easy to work with. They made the experience easy. Samuel Martinez was very focused on helping us, answered all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

David Bryan was a great sales person for us. He helped us find the perfect car! The RAV4 is wonderful and the overall process was terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Rabar was the Best salesman I’ve ever had. Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I would 100% recommend to everyone. Sales manager was very friendly too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Jordan was very helpful with answers to my questions during and after the test drive. Went out of his way to make me feel comfortable with coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Deshawn, my young salesmen was a pleasure to work with. The whole staff seemed to be positive and enjoyed interacting with each other. Facility was clean and safety conscious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I was a first time car buyer when I came in on Thursday, April 8th. I got hooked up with Jordan and he was awesome! He was not pushy or persistent and got me into a car that I could afford and really love. Jake from financing was also great and helped a lot. I will definitely be coming back here for my next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

He is a very good salesman. He takes time to make sure that things are done right and he cares for the customer. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

We purchased our Toyota Highlander XLE thru the Costco auto program which was great. Lyss was our sales person and what an easy person to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Great experience. Everyone was alot of help and I will go back again. Kayla and Justin were outstanding help and never pressured me and my wife into anything which I absolutely loved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

James makes the car buying process easy. He is very knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly, as most of the staff are at Heartland Toyota. I appreciate James’ dedication to finding the exact vehicle we were looking for. Edwin Hiltabrand worked with us on financing. He was easy to work with, and was very organized and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Buying a new car is such a commitment both financially and the time involved in completing the transaction. The employees of Heartland Toyota make it their mission to ensure you leave happy! A big shout out to Taylor Sharpes and Ray in finance for making sure we left with the car of our dreams!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Chris and Taylor did a fantastic job convincing my wife I needed this truck. Gave me a great price and worked with me through the weekend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

This is our second Toyota from Heartland and again the experience was excellent. This was the first time we have purchased a new car where we had specific things we wanted and David was great at helping us determine which hybrid we really wanted. He had us drive the Camry, Avalon, and a Sinata from Hyundai, and once we made a choice he worked to find one we wanted. After he found one that met our needs he helped us reserve the car and kept us updated on the progress. David was Professional, knowledgeable, and personable and made sure our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

My wife and I had a fantastic experience at Heartland Toyota. Kayla, Sarina, and Ray (finance) provided truly exceptional service for us. It was a beautiful thing to see such great teamwork in action. They even stayed after hours (until 9pm!) simply to make sure that all of our needs were met and to congratulate us on our new minivan. Who does that?! My wife and I searched far-and-wide throughout the Seattle/Tacoma area, and we drove across the Narrows bridge up to Bremerton to find our Sienna. Heartland Toyota made the trip very much worth it. Thank you Heartland ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

The staff are friendly, accommodating, professional, and helpful. I scored a vehicle that I originally held low hopes for. The online ordering portion seems to have some holes or gaps. Prefer the in-person experience and expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Our experience was great from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. Thank you for helping us find what we were looking for with no pressure. We are very happy with every aspect of our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Amazing!!! My husband has been in the car business for over 40 years. He has worked for several dealerships. Heartland Toyota was by far the BEST experience we have ever had! Instead of treating me like their coworkers wife, who they had to help instead of a regular customer, I was treated as they really cared about me, what car was best for me, and such a fabulous experience! Caleb and Edwin were absolutely the best to work with! Not your typical car sales pitch at all! i would highly recommend Caleb to anyone looking for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Chris was amazing! He took his time and showed me so many great cars. He helped me get the exact car I wanted! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Amazing and super friendly staff, from test driving to all the paperwork. As soon as you walk in to the dealership there’s not a single time that someone was not helping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I have worked with Dallas before and as usual he was a real great person to work with. The real surprise was working with Connie Juergens she is just beginnig but you would never know it. she helped for 3 days and really helps make up my mind and i thank her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

No high pressure sales here which I really appreciate. I actually had fun during the test drive. The wait for the financial office was a bit long but entirely understandable because of COVID.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Awesome, as always. A special shout out for the extra effort in finding the previously listed price. Also, thanks for the patience making our sale happen in the midst of the computer chip crisis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Shanda was great to work with and stuck with me while my new vehicle was prepped. Super sweet and helpful and made my wait easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Very friendly dealership. Pretty seamless experience. Took 2 test drives with Taylor and DeSean. No big pressures to buy immediately, which is much appreciated. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

It’s always a pleasure to speak with Rabar with any questions or concerns I may have. Always goes above and beyond to make sure you’re satisfied with your purchase. Definitely the go to guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I have always had excellent experiences at Heartland Toyota, form purchasing a vehicle, to service and parts. Even the cafe barista is friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Our 4th vehicle purchased from Heartland. MaryElyssa was friendly, informative, and did not make me feel pressured in the process. She always has a smile on her face.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

This is my second vehicle from Heartland Toyota and I couldn't be more satisfied with the treatment I got, especially from Kayla in Sales and Edwin in Finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

The salesman Rabar Ali makes shopping at Toyota a great experience. I have bought 2 vehicles from him. He knows how's to find the car you are looking for every time. Toyota is very lucky to have Rabar on their team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

She put a fight for us . KAYLA was friendly very helpful and no pressure. We would definitely recommend her to family and friends . We are THANKFUL!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Sabrina and Justin were super approachable and knowledgeable in helping me get my first new car ! Fantastic service and experience! In love with my new and safe car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Chris was wonderful to work with. He was patient with my indecisiveness. And he was always available to me. The buying process was easy and stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

excellent salesperson. really knows her stuff. did her best for me. will work with her again when toyota comes out with a full EV SUv

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I just purchased a Toyota 4 Runner Limited from Heartland Toyota and had the most wonderful experience because of James Alameda. I would highly recommend seeking him out if you are looking to purchase a new Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I came in with a specific car in mind that I would like to test drive. The car I was interested in wasn't fully ready for purchased but Sarina made sure it was ready enough for me to take my new car home and promised me that they will take care of the detail and everything else I need when I come back. She didn't made us feel pressure and wasn't pushing for any unnecessary add on purchase. It was a smooth and easy process and will definitely go back for any future car purchase. Thanks Sarina!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Rabar and James are amazing -their communication level throughout the entire process was excellent as always and there’s a reason we keep coming back to Heartland - customer service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Incredibly knowledgeable staff. We did not plan on purchasing the day of our test drive but the process was easy, painless and hassle free. 10/10 would recommend to friends. David made this purchase stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Rabar was extremely helpful with the purchase of my Tacoma. Rabar met all may needs and addressed and resolved all my concerns. He was very knowledgeable of all the aspects of purchasing a new vehicle. Rabar provided my wife and I exemplary service, well done Rabar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Justin Valdez & David Bryan. Went above and beyond. The experience I had with both of them will keep me and my family coming back. Both men listened to my needs and got me in the perfect car. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Sarina was super friendly and helpful! She made me feel very comfortable and at ease during the often stressful car buying process. I love my new car, and would definitely refer people to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

The Sale price made our selection easy and trade in value was great. We were pleased with the sales person customer service and discovered the loan percentage special that was being offered was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Great dealership and great staff! I would definitely buy another car from here, especially Toyota! And I would recommend this dealership to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Fantastic experience from end-to-end. The 3 individuals my wife and I interacted with (Caleb, Montana, Edwin) were all top notch pros that eased us along the whole 4ish hour long process (this dealership is BUSY.) No corny fake-salesperson vibe, just straight to the point honest dealings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Just bought a new RAV4 with Blake Eickmeyer (KIA salesman) using their upgrade program. Blake did a really great job showing me several RAV4’s and 1 Highlander. Appreciated his extra effort making for a great experience. Chris also helped us finalizing the deal. Shawn in finance made that process great also. Thanks all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Lyss was very friendly and a pleasure to work with. It was a very busy morning and she was great along with the rest of the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I was treated with respect. All my questions were answered. Desean gave me the attention to make sure that the car was ready. It did take a while to check out. I was told a recent fire impacted the speed of delivery. The car was very clean for me. They did miss the software and re-programing of the navigation system. Made a second trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I was referred to Rabar Ali by a person who had worked with him in car sales. It was a perfect match. Rabar is knowledgeable and a good listener as to what I was looking for. He is also patient and has a kind personality. He really made the buying experience comfortable and understandable, and did not make me feel rushed. The other staff involved were also easy to deal with. I highly recommend Rabar Ali and Heartland Toyota for the purchase of a vehicle, and my experience in owning Toyotas has always been very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

It's very welcoming and friendly. Lots of cars, and they try to help you figure out the right car. Very generous with test driving. The only downside was waiting between offers and waiting to get to the paperwork. It bottlenecked at financing. But Lyss was great, and I'm really happy with my car, the price, and the service plans!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Both Jordan and Justin were incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. Jordan did an excellent job at getting the vehicle to us quickly and getting a test drive in and showing its capabilities. He also didn’t pull the whole salesman act or increase prices secretively. When I asked a question he didn’t know the answer to (primarily because it wasn’t in his department), he was honest in telling me so and not trying to come up with a lie or false facts. Justin Actually helped with ensuring we got the best possible price monthly for our wants and needs. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Our experience with Heartland Toyota over the years is what keeps us coming back for sales or service. Our recent purchase of a 2021 Tacoma was exceptional. A big shoutout to our sales representative Lyss, she did an awesome job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

My experience with Rabar Ali has been great. He has listen to everything we wanted in a vehicle. Rabar and heartland Toyota has always treated us fair with great customer service, will be going back again for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Good overall experience. Chris Strobel deserves a shout out for listening to exactly what I was looking for and making it his personal mission. He tracked down my new Tacoma at a different dealer and made it happen. Thanks, Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Kayla, she was fantastic! She knew her stuff inside and out and she made the entire transaction process flawless. I do not remember the gentleman‘s name to help me on the financial side with all the paperwork but I do not see his Face below but hard to do with a mask. Kayla knows who he is and he was also A pleasure to work with. So kudos to you guys! I need something done that day for a business transaction and you guys made it happen! Thanks Again, Shawn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Everyone is pretty friendly. Taylor sharpe was great! Best I've ever worked with. Definitely a natural for the job. Highly recommend and will come back and ask for him personally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Everyone super nice. Took the time to explain everything financial department thoroughly went through every bit of the paperwork to ensure we understood what we were receiving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

The staff were friendly, competent and very knowledgeable. Rabar, Sara and Chris took care of me like family, a super trio of professionals. Superb team !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Teresa was easy to work with and put both my wife and I at ease while going through the process. I would ask for her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Chris and Carson were just amazing. I was on out of state buyer and made the impossible buying experience very smooth. Highly recommended them both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Great experience, they matched the best price in the region for my Tacoma and added accessories to sweeten the deal highly recommended for new car and truck buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Excellent service, James treated us like family and helped us come to a great deal. 10/10 experience in general. Finance situated an excellent deal on the extended warranty for us because we are a military family, and we overall got a fantastic deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Rabar was great to work with and a big help with finding what we needed and wanted. The dealership should be thankful they have an employee like him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Made our first purchase of a new vehicle amazing and easy. You can really tell the people love working here. They all treated us like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Chris helped me late in the evening, and still didn't rush me. Did things the way I wanted to. Comfortable and easy going. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Extremely happy with my experience. I feel I got a great deal and Rabar was so friendly and helpful, very quick to respond to any questions, and I got exactly what I wanted. would definitely work with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Easy going no pressure know pushing lease on a car. Very fun atmosphere personable made it much easier to make such a purchase not so stressful i would go there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

We had a great buying experience with Lyss Libiternos, she did a wonderful job of following up with us and providing us with the needed information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Made everything super easy and relaxing. Very polite and inviting. There were absolutely no problems or stress at all! I was in and out. Love my new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Another micro managing review! Come on guys. Anyway the Specialist who took me under his wing was the most thorough, honest, and fun living person I have ever dealt with at any dealership. Normally I would sneak in at night to view the vehicles so that I could avoid any pushy salesman who want to rush you into a sale, but after meeting Specialist James Alameda, who went overboard for me, I would buy the moon if it were on sale! Honestly, people, I do not intend on dealing with anyone but James in the future for advice, ordering, or ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

first time dealing with Heartland Toyota Ali Rabar genuinely kind, helpful, friendly, knowledgeable sales person. Waited too long, hope to deal again Thank you kindly, Sam Amirkia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Just bought my 3rd new Prius at Heartland. It took over 6 hours to complete the transaction. Kayla Wagner was our sales person. She was wonderful. The finance guy was quick and accurate. But it took nearly 2 hours after we signed the agreement to purchase, until we could meet with a finance person. That is unacceptable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Have been a customer of Heartland Toyota for about 20 years.This experience was similar to the others. Treated courteously and all questions answered. Our salesman ,Chris Strobel, understood his product and made the experience easy. He made sure we were well informed on the car and the sales process .Highly recommend Heartland for sales, service and responsiveness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Great experience! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very busy location so be sure to make an appointment. Clean, COVID safe vehicles, showroom and facilities. 25 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Rabar assisted to help identify the colors & models available for the RAV 4.we wanted. He explained the safety features and benefits to us. They even bought us a pizza!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Aaron was professional, attentive and intuitive. He helped is find the perfect new car for our family. He helped ensure the stressful process went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Overall the experience was enjoyable. Kayla was very patient and was able to answer most of my questions, or was able to find the answer quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

We had an excellent experience. Everyone was very helpful. We would like our experience to be like this every time we purchase a vehicle. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Chris did a great job from start to finish! He had everything ready when we arrived. During the test drive he was very responsive to our questions and was throughly knowledgeable of the car. From start to finish he provided exception service. A true professional.7

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Don't go anywhere else - this is the only place you should consider for your Toyota vehicle. All-around it was a great experience, from test drive to finance! This is my third Toyota from this dealership and all I can say is one great experience can be labeled as isolated but three great experience must be labeled as culture!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Rabat Ali was our sales report and did a wonderful job. He explained everything to us and gave us a great experience. He even came in on his day off so that we could pick up our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Dallas was very patient with us as we test drove cars and tried to make our decision. Overall, the staff was very friendly and stayed late to help us finish our purchase. 5 stars for Dallas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

This was the best car shopping experience I’ve ever had. DeSean was polite, communicated clearly and showed us exactly what we were looking for and was never pushy. Everyone I met at Heartland Toyota was professional and made us feel welcome and heard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Chris and the whole team made the process incredibly smooth! So happy with my purchase and look forward to continuing business with my future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Great experience working with Chris Strobel! He had everything ready to go when we arrived. Highly recommended! Justin in finance was fast and friendly as well. This is my fifth car and by far the best experience and the quickest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I felt Jordan was great and showed me many options to ensure I got what I wanted. The financial person was very passionate on ensuring that I was protecting my new investment. Fast and friendly...thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Everyone was so kind there they even explained in detail if I didn't understand ,which was very nice. Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I and my family has purchased vehicles from Heartland Toyota for years now. And although the names over the years change, my visit, experience, and purchase with Kayla and Jake was one of the best. Kayla was pleasant, knowledgable, and very upfront when answering my questions. I would absolutely recommend here to other family members and friends. I enjoyed the experience and am enjoying the vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

What a wonderful experience we had tonight getting our used third row seating SUV!!! Our lady was so amazing and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend her for any car purchase! the financing guy that we worked with today was amazing too! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Sarina was awesome! Very helpful and straight forward. She helped me get the best possible deal and made sure I got all the discounts I was eligible being military. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Christian Gibbs was very helpful in helping me decide which car to lease, particularly in his patience with my questions as a first time owner of a lease. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Teresa is beyond amazing to work with. Everything from her personality to her knowledge really made me feel confident and excited about my purchase. She was really attentive to my needs, and I was happy to work with someone who was patient with me while I had my indecisive moments, and her personal excitement for me, really happy as well. She for sure went above and beyond anything I would have expected from anyone in customer service. However, I do gotta say, I was really upset with the pressure from finance department. If I say no, and express I don'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

This is our second purchase this year in which Sarina took care of us!! She made the purchase for our son’s car quite smoothly!!! She is truly an asset at Heartland Toyota!!! Great customer service, very knowledgeable, attentive and SHE is the reason we came back!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review