Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

It was a pleasure doing business with heartland Toyota. I ended up leaving with a car of my dreams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Kyler is such a great sweet guy, he was so patient with me. Hes a great asset for a very nice group!I really felt like they were calm and patient, all of them, I was really anxious and under a lot of stress from my car being stolen and I had to find anew vehicle quick so I could get back to my job. I really like this dealership, its very well appointed and nice, I ususally go to another Toyota dealer and these guys were very awesome and kind and friendly! The Toyota dealers in Seattle area are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Micheal was super nice and helpful!! Easy to talk and relate to. We got us a great car with his help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

CJ and Jake provided great customer service throughout the whole process. The price was not marked up which made the buying experience enjoyable!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Rabar is the best sales person I’ve ever worked with!! He is thoughtful, kind and very communicative!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

What a day! Bought one of the first cars I saw. Mr. Waldo was the perfect salesman for me. Kind and really just made the day easy for my wife and I. Good experience front to back. Finance man was great too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Lola was fantastic, very nice and helpful - the dealership was also very nice, wish they accepted wire transfers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

My experience at Heartland Toyota was great! My salesman Caleb Gardner was exceptional, his service was what you expect when looking for a vehicle. No pressure, answered all my questions and handled any concerns I had respectfully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

From start to finish everything went very smooth Thank you for a great experience with your dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Heartland Toyota made my experience absolutely amazing!! Luis is definitely the BEST salesman to work with. 10/10 if your looking for a vehicle go check out heartland of Toyota!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Kaden was a pleasure to work with and very helpful. He seemed to go out of his way to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Very clean. Friendly staff and sales person, Cassandra. Helpful throughout the entire process. Awesome truck! Well taken care of and at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

My experience with Taylor was nothing short of excellent. He was extremely professional, to the point, and honest throughout the process. I would highly recommend Taylor as a salesperson to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Overall I am very satisfied with the experience of trading in/purchasing a new RAV4 with Heartland. I would definitely come back to the dealership if I needed a new car in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Rabar provided excellent customer service and was a pleasure to work with. Once financing was available, the process went very smoothly. I highly recommend Heartland Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

From start to finished micheal stradley listened to what we were looking for. He was straight up honest with us when comparing vehicles. He explained everything. Dave In financing was amazing as well he got us a lower interest rate and monthly payment then what was quoted. Along with explaining warranty’s and everything they include; he also explained the every contract and answered all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Always very clean and welcoming inside. Staff is very friendly and ready to help, but not in an aggressive way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Rabar was wonderful helping us with our purchase!! Shout out to Justin as well for making the process fast with paperwork! You guys are amazing!!! Thank you again for exceptional service!! My dad always talked highly of this auto group and we were not disappointed!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

This was going to be my first time ever buying a car so I was a little more than nervous. Cassandra was the unfortunate one that got stuck with me. From her initial hello to the final goodbye she had a great big smile and a friendly demeanor. She answered my questions listened to my concerns with such patients. After 2 days, looking at over 10 cars and 6 test drives I made my purchase. A Barcelona Red 2015 RAV4 that I absolutely love. Thank you Cassandra and Heartland Toyota for a great first time car buying experience. Randi Scott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

It was a great experience. Cassandra was a joy and extremely help full. She found a vehicle that fit my needs and my budget. David did a great job. He let me know of add-ons I could get. Such as the maintenance package that I ended up getting. So a big thank you to them at Heartland Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Kaden Chavez is a exceptional employee. He was very thorough in answering all the questions to ensure that I was satisfied. He was very engaging and made us feel so much at home. Exceptional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

CJ and Edwin did an awesome job. Very fun experience. CJ made it easy and made me and my wife fill welcome like Family. Edwin made the not so fun part fly by. Great conversation and a bunch of laughs. Awesome team and a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

My experience with Rabar and Heartland Toyota couldn’t have been better. I was referred to Rabar from a friend and had a new car for my daughter shortly there after. All help and no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

I had a wonderful experience again with Rabar. He works diligently to make buying a car easy. You can’t ask for a better sales person. This is the 11th Toyota I have purchased since 1976 and 6 of them were with Rabar. Heartland Toyota is the best for an easy car buying experience. It is wonderful to be treated like family when buying with Rabar! Thank you so much for my beautiful Venza, and I hope the next owners of my Highlander enjoy it as much as I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I think this dealership is awesome! Very friendly and accommodating group! I love my experience and will purchase from then again! That is if I ever want to get another car! I’m pretty happy with the car I purchased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

This dealership has some of the best service I have seen. Amazing people who want to work with you and not against you. The service department was able to lower the apr rate lower than what I was expecting and does everything they can to accomidate you. My first time I missed my appointment due to the ferry taking significantly longer than it was supposed to as well as traffic being terrible. They were still able to get me situated with with the sales person same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Lola took her time and found us a really great car that will work perfect for us. Lola gets 5 stars from us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Great staff. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Helped me know what I was getting and walked me through every step.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Michael was helpful, attentive, and easy to work with. Will recommend him to our friends in need of a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

We worked with a different salesman and bought a Nissan Leaf, the Leaf did not meet our needs. The dealership worked with us to make it right. We ended up with a hybrid Honda Civic, it gets great gas mileage. We appreciate the opportunity to get the car we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Carson was calm and respectful while asking multiple times if we were comfortable. He was aware of our needs and listened to us while finding a good match.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Great dealership. Lots of choices and good business practice. No high pressure sales practices here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Toyota Heartland made my car buying process so easy. Ask for Rabar — he was very supportive and communicative the whole way, because waiting for a new car can take time. Thanks again everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

The staff was amazing cj was amazing and David was awesome they all helped and took very great care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Caleb was super helpful and found me exactly what I wanted. Highly recommend him to others. The sales staff were super friendly and always ready to be of assistance if needed. The service was by far outstanding. If you’re looking for a car but only know hints of what you want, these are definitely the people to talk to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Justin, Kenna , and Kaden really are special passionate, and caring associates that always go the extra mile. I’m back with Toyota and I’m thankful for that. Honestly I was thinking about going to Kia because I the online sales associate really never picked up the phone but as soon as Kaden, Justin and Kenna helped me they really warmed up to me. I was looking super angry and some how some way the atmosphere just put a smile on my face. The big manager forced me to eat a burger that at first I declined but thankful he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

They knew all the answers and provided the best service possible. I was never uncomfortable or confused throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Awesome helped out a ton with with finance and service and was super friendly was awesome thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

It was a very welcoming place and did not feel pressured to buy a car would definitely buy a car from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Very nice and professional. I appreciated that everyone who helped me seemed to genuinely care about my car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

After working for, and buying from Heartland Toyota multiple times I can safely say I've never gotten a bad deal. This time went very smoothly buying my 02 Sequoia from Waldo. Glad I could get the help I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Real easy and no pressure at all! Beyond 5 star rating!! KJ the real deal ! Works with what you want and what will best fit you! Definitely best salesman we’ve ever interacted with! Very professional and definitely should be recognized for what he does ! Will forsure recommend him and west hills to anyone !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Best experience I've had at a dealership. Sales department really goes out of their way to get a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

I really enjoyed the positive knowledgeable approach I received, Cassandra was very pleasant and worked very hard to help us find the right vehicle for my wife and I. I would recommend her to work with anyone looking for a new vehicle. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. The best experience we have had buying a new car. The kindest regards to all of you! Matt & Holly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

CJ helped me pick a new vehicle and was awesome and dedicated to my needs. Nolan the finance manager did a good job working through some issues and allowing me to go home with a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

You have a great salesman in Carson. He I so personable and upbeat. Made my experience specia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Such a smooth and easy process. K.J. Worked amazingly with our purchase! Thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Great car, and staff was awesome, very helpful. Definitely will recommend again. Next car I buy, will be from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

David was a huge help to us when we bought out our leased vehicle. He quickly processed all the intake for the paperwork and walked us through each step as it progressed. Stayed with us the whole time. Really great associate to work with and I highly recommend grabbing him for assistance if you're visiting Heartland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Everyone there was wonderful to me which was much appreciated. I have referred a friend to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Micheal was understanding and always quick to communicate where we were at in the process. He was friendly and went out of his way to help us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

They really helped me out finding a truck that fits my needs and also I’ve had an awesome deal 👌👌

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Rabar is a fantastic salesperson who also has a lot of heart, a wonderful smile, and a very caring nature. To top it off, he’s extremely knowledgeable about the cars he sells. I recommend him to anyone buying a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

They were very friendly and assisted us with finding the car we wanted with very little wait or hassles. The dealership is very clean and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Cassandra was very helpful, informative, and really made my car shopping experience a pleasure. I would happily recommend anyone looking for a car to work with her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Very nice person and having excellent service if I have the chance, Will do business with him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

He was upfront, thorough and honest about financing, pricing and the process as a whole. Very professional and friendly. Able to process my request about financing and different numbers for the new vehicle purchase. Was able to get me more on my trade then what I was originally quoted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

My family has bought six cars from this dealership over the years. We will continue to go there as long as they exist.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

My husband and I needed a car ASAP as our car was beyond repair and was our only car. We were stressed and overwhelmed by the whole process of finding and purchasing a vehicle. Kayden literally saved us! He is so patient, understanding and helpful. We are so grateful to have had him to guide us in every aspect of this journey. He made everything easy for us as we both were new to this process, and never once became impatient with us, because I'm sure there would have been lots of reasons to do so. He is so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

We found the dealership to be helpful and curtious while we were deciding what we wanted on our Highlander.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Working with Kyler was an absolute pleasure! Kyler is extremely patient & never made me feel pressured to make decision. Most importantly he was a professional. The best part – After not being able to make a decision, Kyler stayed in touch with me the entire time which only made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to Kyler at heartland Toyota if you are considering buying a new or previously owned vehicle. He was fast to answer all my questions, helped out as much as he could & listened to everything I wanted when it came ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Courteous…Straight shooters …a pleasure to do business with these folks! What more can I say?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Aaron help me get the car of my dreams. Another customer was looking at it but when their deal fell through he called me. We wrap it up and I still made it to dinner. Very nice young man friendly and helpful. The dealership is lucky to have him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I would recommend Rabar at west hills Toyota. He made it a great experience. And KJ was super helpful during the entire process. Thank you Jason & Shelly Freudenstein.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Kaden was able to match us with a perfect truck super quickly! We were made very comfortable and welcome during our visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

This was one of the best car buying experiences. KJ was informative, easy-going, and communicative. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Rabar has made car buying an easy stressless process. Just purchased our 3rd vehicle from Heartland Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

No pressure and they were very informative. Friendly as well! Luke was super calm and knowledgeable about the car, it made me feel at ease. I ended up getting the car I wanted at a great interest rate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Thanks so much heartland staff for help out with our car purchase. Carson, was just a great person to work with. He was professional, knowable, and such a pleasant person to deal with. He made each aspect of the process; selecting a car, purchasing/finance, and maintenance, clear and understandable to us. His customer oriented approach made us feel like he his aim was to make a serious purchase for us feel right and gave us the confidence that we were looking for in a dealership. Financing and closing was handled so well, and again, professional but very customer oriented. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

It was a pleasant experience! Thank you for the new car we will enjoy it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I like it how they work out everything and should everything to me what I need know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Excellent service! Heartland takes a lot of pride and care into the vehicles they service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Kal was helpful and very accommodating to all of our needs. Finance was pushy and not as friendly when we declined the extended warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Great service ! Rabar ali is the best salesman he gets all the questions u have answered ! Took care of me the whole way through . Second time working with him same great experience !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

We're aware that Cassandra is new, and she did great. Once she works a little on her confidence as well as her knowledge on cars, I fully believe she'll do great! I always love working with the people at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Rabar! He was the best salesman I’ve ever met! He was very kind and friendly, and he took care of me in the midst of busy time. I was so happy to get help from him 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Everyone made buying my car a wonderful experience. I would recommend Heartland Toyota to everyone looking to buy a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

We are very happy with the service and Rabar Ali went above and beyond to help us purchase our new Toyota Highlander Hybrid. He was very patient and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I had a really great experience at toyota hartland dealership melodi was really helpful professional and pleasant she did everything with patients and a good spirit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

This is my second purchase at this dealership. And I all can say is I absolutely love their work ethic/attitudes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I couldn’t be happier with the car buying experience I had at Heartland Toyota. This is my first new car purchase and I was in good hands from start to finish. Rabar helped me pick my dream car and we ordered it straight from the manufacturer. The wait felt long but as soon as it hit the dealership lot I was informed and an appointment was set to finalize it all. Rabar took the extra time and effort to make sure I was happy and comfortable with everything about the vehicle and financing. Nolan helped me with the financing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Kyler and Heartland Toyota are excellent and they know there stuff. Kyler is a great person am I happy I worked with him. I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Rabar was helpful and friendly. He was easy to do business with and very professional. He was attentive to all of our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Rabar is always helpful when I come in and the dealership staff is always smiling ready to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Wonderful experience, very friendly folks! Jake, our finance guy was great. CJ was super great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Aaron worked hard to find us the vehicle that we were looking for. We always have good customer service when we come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Great people at Heartland Toyota!! James found the vehicle I wanted which was not an easy task. He was in control and really knew the business. Easy to deal with, had the right answers and made things happen. I am a results guy and James gets it done!! Jake in finance was a pleasure as well. Knows his product and took care of me to get me all signed and out the door. Highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Both CJ & Jake took the time to ask what I wanted and then delivered exactly what I described and gave helpful, practical advice for specific additions. Like wrapping the warranty and certain protections for the truck. This is the 2nd time I have bought a vehicle from Heartland. And I will do it again. Thanks CJ & Jake. PS. When I came back after the dealership had closed to pick up my new Tacoma, I had the keys, there was a woman there, security I think, who ask me if I had bought the truck and if I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Cody & Rabar saved the day! Absolutely wonderful to work with! Would recommend any day of the week

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

The facility lay out is inviting and easy to navigate. All the employees were friendly and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Great sales staff to work with. Very good at what they do. They listen to what you want and do their very best to see that it is done. Great all around experience. I would highly recommend Heartland Toyota to everyone I meet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Overall good. Sales team made it extremely easy to drive out of there with my new vehicle great job. However If I’m paying that kind of money for a new vehicle it angers me that dealership management dictates what I have to install on a vehicle I am paying for. Unless required by law It should be the buyers choice what options are installed. It feels like dealership management was holding a new car hostage unless I agreed to install certain equipment. Is it really my vehicle at that point? It’s all about freedom of choice and it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

This dealership went over the top to make my truck purchase right. Thank you Cody and KJ. Fantastic customer service. This dealership has the right person in charge. -David

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

They are awesome! Jen M was fabulous, outgoing, fun and made my birthday wonderful!!! Thanks Jen for making a wish come true and I wanna thank all of the employees! Great day and birthday! Thanks again guys and gals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

The buying process with Heartland Toyota was pleasant. I would like to express my gratitude to Jenn. She took care of my son and I from the time she picked me at the Ferry terminal in Bremerton to the moment I left the lot in my new Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Aaron was great and very knowledgeable. Will definitely refer people to him. Finance guy was a little pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Jenn was a fun person to work with, Will request her if doing business at this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2021

Love my 2016 Pilot!! It was an amazing price and in like new condition! Thank you Honda of Casper!! Also, thanks to Patrick in sales for helping us with our purchase! You have a lifetime customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

I am so grateful to Patrick D. for helping me find my 2021 Honda CRV Hybrid! You make a difference!! I love my new Honda and Patrick made my car shopping experience fun, easy, and quick. He helped turn a difficult situation into a fun adventure, full of smiles! Thank you also to Michelle and Wayne for all of your continued assistance and for being so kind. These are good people and I highly recommend their services! Brenda Barker 😊 “We must find time time to stop and thank the people that make a difference in our lives.”-John F. Kennedy

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

the service dept employees were polite and got the job done efficiently


Leave Us A Review