Customer Testimonials in Seattle, WA

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

I came in today because I thought is my appointment. But instead of telling me to come back next week ( which is my actual appointment), Bre squeezed me in and I appreciate her help and understanding. I just want the management to acknowledge Bre's professionalism and dedication to your loyal customer like me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Matt was very helpful. Kept us informed of work that needed to be done. We went out to get the car and to leave. Noticed the glove compartment was not shutting right. Went in to get Matt and he came out to fix it. Then he tried it a few times to make sure it was back in correctly. I hope the technician was notified of the problem. Once again Matt was very helpful. Polly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Always happy with Heartland. Friendly personnel and excellent service. When I learned that I needed a roof bars, the parts department quickly found the best ones for my Prius. Austin in the service department was attentive and helpful, answering all my questions when I came to get them installed. And the dealer service cost less than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Excellent service, friendly and helpful representative ! I always get my car serviced at Heartland Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

Michael our sales rep and the whole team at Heartland, made our car buying experience a seamless one! Professional and courteous. Clean facility. We were walk-in customers and were helped right away.. no appointment necessary and no high pressure sales. Highly recommend checking them out if your in the market for a new or used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Staff is helpful, friendly and efficient. Dealer accepts walk ins. Staff will also point out any outstanding issues that need immediate attention and usually give multiple options on how to address them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

I had worked with James Almeda in the past while looking for a new vehicle. He was so great to work with I kept his name and number in my phone for future reference. James was on vacation for a month when I came into Heartland looking for a new car. I asked for James, but found he was gone for a month. Jennifer (the Sales floor manager) helped me out the 2nd time I stopped by to look at cars. She checked to see if the Rav4 Limited in Blizzard Pearl was yet unclaimed by a buyer. It was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Rabar was very accommodating and helpful getting me into my new car today it was a pleasure going through the process of buying my car with him. I did not have a way to get to the dealership and he came and picked me up so that I could get my car today. Hey sales person, James Alameda was not available, he was still on vacation and Rivera stepped up and went through the entire process of getting me into my new car instead of James. I am grateful for his help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

We were recommended to go to Heartland Toyota, and we were very satisfied. Both Luke, who was our salesperson, and Edwin, finance manager, were awesome. It was a very straightforward experience, and that, to us, was a big deal. We wholeheartedly would recommend going to Heartland Toyota in Bremerton!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

Heartland Toyota provided an exceptional customer experience for me today. They were fast and responsive. Ashlie was a wonderful service advisor to work with. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

So I screwed up on the date to bring my car in for service (I was one week early). Thankfully Ashlie Stark was the service rep who helped me. She totally got me in and out in an hour even though I was not scheduled. Great attitude, totally helpful and made the whole thing fun! Highly recommend the deanship and Ashlie!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Patrick from the service department was wonderful to work with when I brought my RAV4 in for its regularly scheduled maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Rabar was exceptionally helpful. He helped us find just what we were looking for. There was no hassle about the price, and we were in and out quickly!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Dustin the service representative was very friendly, knowledgeable and explained services and charges to me. No surprise charges. They gave voucher for a free drink at the snack bar while waiting.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Heartland Toyota is a very professionally run dealership. The service department is particularly good. The service department representative, whose name, is Chet is knowledgeable, a professional, curiosity, and friendly. Chet is a rep that is truly concerned about the satisfaction of the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

The service was just on point. Right on time and the customer service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

I have been taking my car here for years. Always professional, always taken great care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Heartland Toyota is the best car dealer I have experienced, including Lexus and Audi in Denver, Scottsdale and Pirtland

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Ashlie was friendly and answered all my questions. Pleasant experience and took good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Friendly Service and genuine care seems to be their trade mark. Work was done as promised and their timing was great. Thank you for what you do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Great staff and facility. Austin Newell is the best of the crew. The company does great in making us comfortable while providing expeditious service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Olivia was very nice helping me with the service of my vehicle. She explained everything and kept me up to date on the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

They are all helpful and acknowledge you very quickly after arriving for your scheduled appointment

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

Took my Tacoma in for a 30k service. As I was looking around wondering where to go .. Ashlie waved at me from her desk and said she could help me. She took my information, said she thought it would take a couple of hours and that she'd text me when my truck was finished. She texted me and when I went in to pick it up, she waved me to her desk again (around the short line) and got me out of there. I really appreciate her efforts.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Very courteous found what I wanted but 2 other cars previously from them Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Good customer service. Olivia was able to update me for the next appointment for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Communication excellent. Staff respectful and friendly! The made me feel well taken care with car service I recently had done. Matt is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

Excellent salesmanship very professional and courteous to our needs. Sales associates were never pushy so it made car shopping pleasant . Thank you so much for providing a vehicle based on our needs.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

Everything was great as usual. They always explain what is going to be done. Also, tell us what we should be doing on the next visit. Very professional in their job. No complaints. What's so ever.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

I don't go anywhere but here with my Prius. They really spoil you. I never have to worry that unnecessary repairs or anything concerning occurs. Haven't had any difficulties. The staff is polite, will describe or explain any issues -- just ask.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2022

Was in for routine maitenance. Easy check in, short wait, and a easy check out. Printout of receipt and maitenance performed was concise and easy to read. My Service Advisor Mike Smitley, was pleasant and informative. Good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Heartland Toyota is the best dealership! Matt is very professional and friendly. He definitely makes it a pleasure to have my car serviced at heartland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Luke, the sales person was very polite and nice. Any question we had, he finds the answer for us. Very down to earth, and making sure we are being attended to. I really hope Luke will be able to go far with his life. Young man with plans is always a good sign for a company (that is if Heartland Toyota recognize the potential in him). I really am glad Luke was the one helped us.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

The best dealership I’ve purchased through. From the minute I visited the dealership, I felt at ease. Rabar was not high pressure, listened to what I wanted, did not direct me to what they had on the lot. At the time I was looking they did not have what I wanted in stock. Rabar said he would look for what I was looking for and call me when he found the vehicle I requested. What he came up with was beautiful and exceeded my expectations. The entire process was seamless and I was impressed. He even purchased my son ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

The best dealership I’ve purchased through. From the minute I visited the dealership, I felt at ease. Rabar was not high pressure, listened to what I wanted, did not direct me to what they had on the lot. At the time I was looking they did not have what I wanted in stock. Rabar said he would look for what I was looking for and call me when he found the vehicle I requested. What he came up with was beautiful and exceeded my expectations. The entire process was seamless and I was impressed. He even purchased my son ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

Dustin’s help defines customer service and the term user-friendly—he took care of a glitch that I could not have done myself. Friendly, attentive, helpful, effective!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

Mike made the experience fun and I’ve never l had fun waiting for my car to be seviced!! He got me hooked up to the computer and asked two mechanics to work on the car to decrease my wait time. Plus—he was very knowledgeable about the car as well and a pro. Thanks Mike.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Dustin, was my service representative, he was very knowledgeable and responsive to what I needed. He's was respectful, and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

I brought my 2009 Toyota Venza in for much needed work. It was accomplished under budget and on time. Thank you to all who made this a great business relationship!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Heartland has been a trustworthy dealership for my needs for ten years. I recommend them to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Patrick was great . Courteous and informative. I was in and out in less than an hour’s time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Very friendly staff from front desk, parts and sales. Comfortable showroom with snack bar and very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

They were professional, answered all my questions, and the wait time was just under an hour for for routine maintenance. Everything went well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2022

Waited for a while for the truck due to this allocation process, but it was worth the wait! Our salesman kept us in the loop and had open communication during the whole waiting process. I had a relaxing experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

Prompt service, listened to my views and fallowed thru with courtesy. Thank goodness for Austin Newell. Heartland Toyota keeps getting better at each service appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Great punctual service. Matt is a very good service representative Very nice clean environment for waiting. The free coffee is a welcome plus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Ashlie Stark was super - great listening ear and good common sense! She understood the questions I asked, and gave us that extra service step we wouldn’t have been able to use otherwise. Thank you! She also asked Chris from Sales to help with my phone connection and am now able to see maps on the screen instead of the phone. Thank you! The service department were quick…checked everything out and had the car back easily before the hour timeline. Thank you…however, you could have let the Mariners win…. One concern….I called five different times (different ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

I left a message in the overnight locked box for Mike Smitley who set up my appointment for my car to be detailed. He responded with a text the next morning letting me know it was happening. I also exchanged texts with Austin. Great job keeping in touch with me. Technicians who did the detailing did a spectacular job. Thanks a bunch. Also the employee who checked me out found a $50 coupon for me. Many thanks for excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

Kyler was very helpful with finding me a vehicle, and he really went above and beyond in my opinion and made it a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

Arrived at 7:30 and was walking past the “due not use” door, towards the other door to the south when Chet came out of the door behind me and immediately took care of me while he was unlocking the doors. Could have easily ignored me and let me continue on to the other door. He finished opening up the shop and then quickly took care of me. Then two hours later he finalized the process and sent me on my way. Great experience working with Chet. I’m used to standing in line (with nobody in front or behind; just me) ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

The service department at Heartland Toyota seems to run like clockwork. Everyone I encountered was kind and helpful, including the cafe worker. I was there for routine service on a car purchased in Oregon, which no one mentioned. Thanks Heartland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

The repair job provided excellent results on my braking vibration issue. I appreciate the guest wifi service in the waiting room along with the work cubicles and cafe. The customer experience is always enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

It was a great experience. Chris was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. Now I’m at 15 words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Very helpful, knowledgeable and went out of their way to provide great service. I will definitely refer friends to Rabar and Heartland Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Everyone polite professional got me check in and car worked on and out in record time very satisfied with dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Hey, Jordan, hope your hip is doing better. Your co-worker did a great job in answering all our questions and making us feel at ease. We are looking forward to years of driving pleasure in our Rav4. We love it. Thanks, James and Kathy Riley PS.I do not remember the name of the finance guy, but he was great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Austin was exceptional organized and helpful very kind and knowledgeable. I had a a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Heartland Toyota provides the fastest, best service, with their most knowledgeable respectful staff and technicians. We highly recommend them for sales and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

We were quickly acknowledged and seated with Dustin for our service. He had the paper work done quickly and we took our seats near the detail room. He knows that’s where he would find us when the Trucks service was completed. The service was done very fast which was super since there were so many check ins when we arrived. We have always had great service at Heartland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Have an older Camry and Heartland is keeping it like new. They have also serviced my Highlander as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great products, great service. My 2017 Prius gets 60.2 Miles per gallon. Everyone should have one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Overall, Chris made the experience personable and a smooth experience. I couldn’t ask for more during my experience. I will definitely comeback to Heartland Toyota, even if means taking a long trek or a ferry ride from Seattle. The experience I had here was 100 times better than working with the Toyota dealers around the local Seattle area. Working with Chris, gave me confidence I was doing business with the right people. Everything about my experience was chill and laid back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I had a great experience buying my new truck with Heartland. It was a low pressure highly professional interaction from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

the service is always good and the people are good at explaining problems that are found during service. I am driving the third car I purchased from this dealer. If I have time I go by to see what James Alameda has added to his collection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I had a very positive experience with Heartland Toyota and my salesman, Christopher was amazing and very informative.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Heartland Toyota is always amazing and I highly recommend them. Ashlie is our family’s go to person for all of our service department needs. She is caring and thorough in her explanations of our vehicles needs and always has a smile.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

I bought a 2022 Toyota Rav4 a month ago. I waited 8 months for it to arrive. In the mean time we bought a Used 2019 Rav4. One week ago my 2022 Rav4 was rear-ended on Hey 104 at high speed. It was amazing that both my dog and I walked away. So, had to purchase another used Rav4 while we wsit for snother brand new Rav4. To say this group of individuals goes above and beyond any other is an understatement. Looks luje we'll have purchased 4 cars in one year. We highly recommend Heartland Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Service was excellent today. Friendly, prompt, and efficient was my car service at Heartland. Kyle was very helpful and extremely kind. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

I went in for an oil change and a check on my brake pads. Chet was super friendly. The service team was great and finished with my Highlander much faster than I had expected. I love the personal service I always receive. I definitely would recommend Heartland Toyota to anyone seeking a new vehicle or service! Thank you for taking good care of me and my Highlander!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Excellent. very efficient, did service promptly. Completed requested service and explained what service was performed. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Mike was wonderful. Made me feel welcome and that heartland appreciated my business. The car was ready on time and I thought the charge was reasonable. Thank you Mike. I enjoyed the coffee and the snack bar.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Service appt went great as usual. Dustin explained what was going to be done and how long it would take. Very pleasant and professional! Yay!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

Brought RAV4 in for routine oil change, which was listed as a one hour task. They had me out of there in 40 minutes! Great job, and very helpful. Olivia was very professional and answered all my questions quickly and accurately.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Had a vehicle emergency while traveling. Matt at Heartland worked us quickly into their schedule and our problem was resolved in less than 2 hours and we were back on the road. They are absolute professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Everything went super smooth and super quick! I highly recommend Luis. Thanks for everything! I will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Fantastic group of people very helpful would recommend to friends and family, thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

We came in to get our sienna serviced, but we got so much more! Cassandra was absolutely amazing to work with. She did two separate test drives with us and was knowledgeable and so friendly! Even when we decided the newer sienna was not for us, Luis was so nice and offered to work with Cassandra to continue to keep looking for the exact things we wanted in an older Sienna. The customer service and friendliness of both Luis and Cassandra is exactly what is going to keep my family coming back to Toyota, and this dealership in particular for ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Ashlie was an awesome service advisor. She was prompt on getting me in and getting me updates as the day went along. Even though I ended up having to get more work done she made it feel smooth and seamless. Thank you Ashlie and thank you to the tech who completed the job in a timely manner even with the added issues of bad new parts.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Had a very pleasant experience with Mike . Worked with Mike before very professional. Made sure my truck was ready to go. Mechanic forgot to reset service light, Mike was happy to take care of it for me. Thanks Mike

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Dustin was able to get our 10000 mile service performed on our 2021 RAV4 today without an appointment…much appreciated…the whole Heartland crew is fantastic to work with…top notch sales and service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Rabar the salesperson was amazing! 5⭐️Very knowledgeable, kind, understanding, informative, timely, not pushy, etc. Told him what we wanted and he found it for us. Didn’t try to sell us something else. The finance guy, Jake, tried to rip us off. He saw the credit score of 867 and told us he got us a great interest rate of 3.9% with a credit union. All while knowing Toyota had their own special finance optios for qualified customers. After we brought up the Toyota finance options he said ‘oh I didn’t know u wanted to go with Toyota financing.’ Why wouldn’...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

They were awesome, stayed late for us, took care of us, very professional from sales to finance. Would highly recommend, it was worth the drive and ferry.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

They made it as easy a process as possible. They were all friendly from salesman to manager and finance. No arragance like I have seen with others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Nice courtesy people that get the required work done usually in a timely and profesional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

We have been going to this dealership for years and have always had good experiences. I recently purchased a new car and James made the process easy and enjoyable. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

Mike in service keeps me coming back. He is detail oriented, professional and always ready to help. This dealership has been my go-to (even for my Honda) for almost 20 years. With employees like Mike, it will surely be 20 more.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Great service, just wish I was better informed on how long all the work would take.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Chet was fabulous in taking care of our car. We always bring our Prius in for service at Heartland Toyota. The “Cafe” is a plus.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Went in for a 1800 month check up. In and out in a short time as I was told on check-in.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

I came in for regular maintenance. That stuff goes about as fast as it can but the staff are very friendly and the standby lobby is plenty comfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Wonderful experience. Just bought new Rav4 Hybrid from Heartland Toyota and overall experience was more than awesome. No false commitments, No MARKUP, honest representatives, not pushing for un-necessary packages etc. Every person whom I interacted with ensured i have great experience. Few to mention, Chris, KJ, Stephanie from sales, Wiler from finance. Great job guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Reliable; timely; excellent communication; Easy to get appointments; reasonable costs; customer courtesy ; clean waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Staff was was willing to go the extra mile. The service I received was outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Rabar was a great person to deal with during the entire truck buying process. He went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Michael was very helpful and kind. My first Toyota and I am pleased. Will recommend to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Willing to work with you to achieve your car buying goals. Knowledge staff that are eager to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

The folks at Heartland were all very friendly and helpful in helping us purchase our new truck. Cassandra is the person we were assigned to from the beginning, and she stuck with us the whole time. She is relatively new, and still learning, but very friendly, willing to ask questions of someone more experienced when she didn’t know the answer to questions we had. She kept us up-to-date with the status of our order, and even called to let us know about an allocation that was coming in to the dealer months sooner than we were expecting, which was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Rabar went above and beyond in getting us exactly what we we’re looking for. He provided the best customer service we’ve had in buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

This dealership and their service team are knowledgeable about length of time involved and accomplish the service within that time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Due to my fiancées recent accident, our timeline for buying a new car was extremely accelerated. We were very worried given the car market right now. Part of it I’m sure was luck of the draw but Kyler, Chris, Ellysa, and Jake are the definition of dream team. They found the perfect vehicle, got us in and out effortlessly, stress free and no pressure. We even decided to trade in my car for a Tacoma at the same time. Luck may have played a part but I think the dream team was making their own luck. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review