Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Kayla was fantastic. She helped me and my son figure out which Toyota truck to go with and made the entire experience memorable. I would 100% recommend this team for all of your car/truck needs. While the used truck I bought has a few flaws (none a big deal), the service I received was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Rabar was amazing in helping my husband and I! Very patient and let us test drive as many cars as we needed to find our right fit! This is the second time I’ve gone to him and I won’t go anywhere else. Thank you again heartland Toyota and Rabar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

The service from start to finish was above and beyond amazing. Left with a great vehicle to make and add more memories with and make way for new adventures in the years to come. Thank you all for your long hours and dedication to your customers, families and military veterans!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Trustworthy, reliable and professional dealership with the best salespeople (and staff in general) around. Caleb never fails to provide excellent guest service that truly takes the stress off. The financing department was equally as personable and made the process actually enjoyable. Heartland Toyota is an honest dealership as well. They will be completely up front with you, I believe they value their reputation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Happy we purchased a new 2021 Tacoma truck. Internet staff did well. Wish it was a 6 speed standard but everything else worked out. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Both David and Taylor were great! Josh was super helpful!! We have nothing bad to say about our experience! Would recommend Heartland to any friends or family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Good customer care polite easy to understand and work with worked hard even though near closing time positive attitude helped with every step of the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I was excited about the vehicle, and Rabar took every step to make the purchase as enjoyable as possible. Also a much desereved Thank You for the delivery of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Teresa was very friendly and made my buying experience very smooth. If I am in search of a vehicle in the future, I would definitely shop here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Super helpful, responsive and fast. I knew what car I wanted to see and what I wanted to pay, and they made it happen. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Has the nicest people that did great work on my old rav4; trade in for the 2021 model was hassle free and the sales team was amazing and super helpful. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Anthen Q. And Rabat A. We’re some of the best sellers I have had in 20 years of buying cars. I would return because of their service, and all who helped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

The entire experience at Heartland Toyota was absolutely fantastic. The salesman that assisted me was Cristian Gibbs. Let me start out by saying that Mr. Gibbs went ABOVE and BEYOND to make this visit feel more like a friendly chat with an old buddy instead of a car buying experience. We chatted, laughed, and just so happened to look at a couple of cars at the same time. At the end of the day Cristian got me paired up with a car perfectly set up for my needs at a fantastic price. This man has a gift for customer service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Sarina Garcia went above and beyond to get the car that we wanted - thank you!!! She listened and made the process go quite smoothly.. We highly recommend her!!! Great job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Exceptional service and experience at Heartland Toyota. Sales amd management work diligently throughout the entire process. Very greatfull I chose Heartland Toyota to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I had such a wonderful experience with Teresa at Heartland Toyota buying my 2021 Toyota Tacoma. She was a sincerely nice salesperson who took the time to make sure my fiancé and I had an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Great dealership! There was never any pressure or tricks to get me to buy my truck. Everyone was super easy to work with and showed kindness and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

My salesman James Alameda truly made my experience wonderful. This is 3rd vehicle purchase from him. The staff is amazing and helpful. Thank you Heartland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I have always had excellent service at Heartland. They treat you with respect and make you feel like you are a part of the family. If something goes awry, they do whatever they need to do to make it right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

The dealership is a wonderful environment from the first step on the lot all the way to the facilities! Couldn’t have asked for a better place to purchase a vehicle. On top of that the staff was all smile and very polite! The best of them all of course was my salesman Taylor Sharpes! He was insanely helpful and knowledgeable about the particular vehicle I was there to look at. It’s as if he’d done his homework but not in the typical night before procrastinating style most would use. He was on it! Mr. Sharpes was nothing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Josh was very friendly and personable. Made the process smooth and entertaining. I would highly recommend Heartland as the people here are the absolute best! I have purchased many vehicles here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

My experience getting my vehicle was an amazing. The time and dedication that they took to make sure that I left with my vehicle that night was beyond expected, They stayed 2 hours past closing time just to get everything done. Jordan McCourt went above and beyond to help me find the vehicle that I wanted even though it was pouring rain that night.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

The transition between online and physical location was seamless. I was on the test drive fast. The staff was very friendly, resourceful, and worked to get the purchase done with as little trouble as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I've interacted with many dealerships in the West Hills autoplex and Heartland Toyota consistently provides a preferred experience in my opinion and that definitely gets points in my book when selecting to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Excellent experience throughout the whole process. From the time I walked in and was greeted by Rabar, he listened to what I was looking for and took my needs into consideration. Helped keep me within my budget, took some test drives, strayed available the whole time even when I was working with finance and insurance. An incredibly nice and genuine person, Rabar is not your typical salesperson. He cares about his customers and their satisfaction, and the whole buying process felt more comfortable knowing he would continue to be of service well after my purchase. All of the staff was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Great customer care and service got me what I wanted at what price I was searching for. Can’t wait for all the adventures to come in my 4Runner. Thank you everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Heartland Toyota had a great selection of Certified Pre-owned vehicles and the great sales team there helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I am so pleased with the service that I received while shopping for a car and during the purchase process. I recommend Heartland Toyota to anybody looking for a stress-free car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

This was an even better than I had previously when I bought my first car. David did not put any pressure on me during the process which I was thankful for. He also respected that I was looking at another car in a different dealership and was willing to let me go to my appointment with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

An amazing visit. We finished an incredible experience in 3 hours. David was extremely knowledgeable and Justin was attentive and engaged like no other. I would highly recommend them and their dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Rabar is the absolute best at Heartland Toyota! He takes the time to perfect all of the little details, makes you feel comfortable and confident during the buying process. He goes above and beyond for his clients. We won’t buy from anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

The customer service at this dealership was amazing. I bought my first car here. They answered all my questions and helped me understand all the features of the car I was interested in (both strengths and limitations).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

It’s been since 2002 when I bought my Highlander here. Today, purchasing my 2021 Tacoma, with Robbie, I didn’t feel a heavy heart making decisions, he was very helpful, paying close attention to my questions and concerns and I was greatly satisfied with his answers and information. I didn’t feel pushed selecting options. He is great to work with. Not too formal, not too lose, I believe he was just natural at that. We share some stories and some pun but professionalism was kept. Great person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Fast service, best price! Everyone at this dealership was awesome. We were really impressed at how nice and knowledgeable each person who helped was. We highly recommend coming to Heartland Toyota; we drove an hour and a half to get here, and it was well worth it! Thank you Josh!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Great dealership. They listened to what I wanted for my car buying deal and work very hard to commendate my request. Sales and Finance Department was very patience with us and answered all my questions.the best part was there was no pressure sales approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Excellent salesman and supper nice! I have purchased many cars from him all ways recommending Mr. Rabar. Thank Very Much keep up the great work buddy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Caleb was great to work with. I can be a tough customer, and he handled objections well. I’ll be a repeat customer. Jorgen Goller.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Lyss & Tyler were both great! They made the process of getting the car we wanted to fit our needs super easy. We are excited to use our Yukon on family trips.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

We’ve bought our last three cars at Heartland. We keep coming back because they know us and our car’s history. We’ll keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

The time to finalize the deal takes too much time in my opinion.Upselling services,,products and extended warranties could be dramatically reduced especially if customers are not interested in them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

IT was great to see Rabar again He recognized me and we both were glad to meet again. What can I say except I can’t believe Toyota sold a car without a CD player.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I worked with David in buying my car, and I have to say he was exceptionally nice and helpful. It was a pleasure to deal with him. As for the dealership, everything was good except, and I know all dealers do this, I got really tired of the time it took to get all the paperwork done and all the signatures. I noticed my signature got sloppier by the minute, and I was very glad to get out of there after that. All during that part of it, my thoughts kept going to how much I'd like to buy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

All I can say is. I will buy and recommend Heartland Toyota. Hands down, best experience. Thank you Rabar Ali for all your help. Z

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Taylor was super patient and not pushy with me. I didn’t have a car moving up to Washington and he gave me no issue driving over to pick me up from base, showed me the car I asked to see and answered all my questions honestly. Even when I asked for numerous write ups of different financing options showing all the taxes and registration fees included he never gave me any stress about it, just provided me with all the information I asked for and respected that I wanted to go home and sleep on my options before signing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Rabar did a great job with our new car needs. He explained everything completely. We would use him again for any car needs. He explained the functions of the car well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Rabar and Misha were amazing to work with! Rabar really went the extra mile to help us find the vehicle we wanted at a great price!! Couldn't be happier with our new 4Runner and the continued great service we are receiving from Rabar!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Very professional, clean and courteous staff. Sarina worked extremely hard to get me the car I wanted with the best term. Thank you Sarina and Heartland Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Have bought/leased several cars there since 2013. Great people, great cars. Sales people very willing to work with me on price, financing and trade-in values.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Great experience all the way through the process. No pressure and worked to answer my questions and meet my needs. Thank you for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Everyone at heartland Toyota was very friendly and respectful. There was no pressure and they took the time to answer questions, and I had a lot of them. They also followed safety protocols to the letter, it made buying a car during COVID-19 easy and safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

The buying experience was very easy. Chris was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and walked us through the different components. We are very pleased with the vehicle we purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Rabar is one of the best car salesman around. He is the reason that I keep coming back and buying Toyotas. He gets the job done and then some! This guy deserves award for his outstanding work he does!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

So glad we made the trip from Port Angeles. You" all "made our buying experience so easy , I wish I could remember names. The" new" young man who was so attentive THANK YOU Wish I could remember your name. You made the our day. Thank you all who helped us with our lasted Toyota buy . Rabar You were so quick at getting everything taken care of , Thank You. We'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had! Chris’s xlcasual but knowledgeable demeanor made it so comfortable and Moshi was a wealth of information and answered all of our many questions about finance options! Not once did I feel pressured or uncomfortable as we made our decisions Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Jordan Aarant and the entire sales team were amazing to work with. They went out of their way to find the car I wanted and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

James’s customer service is amazing hands down..we always pick Heartland because we know that James will never let us down, everyone is amazing and friendly...continue the good customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Originally was visiting for oil change on a vehicle. Got my vehicle appraised and the value was generous. I worked with Caleb and got to test drive a vehicle I’ve had my eyes on for some time. Caleb went above and beyond to find a vehicle that exceeded my expectations. Timely transaction time and amazing communication through out the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Thanks for the new ride Heartland Toyota!! I appreciate the service and respect given through the process. I will shop with you again when my household needs more vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Rabar was such a pleasure to work with, genuine person with amazing customer service. Heartland Toyota made purchasing a car very easy with competitive prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

The people at this dealership are very friendly and personable. They make you feel comfortable and at home. I like that they explain each step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Very helpful and lots of information! We were well taken care of and information was consistent with what we anticipated. We are really enjoying our new car—especially our dog!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I have purchased several cars from Rabar and will purchase any new ones from him. I would recommend him to both family and friends, and have in the past. He is a good sales person with his customers first in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Jordan was very helpful and really worked with me to make things happen. I would definitely return to Heartland Toyota again! Alexis in the finance department was amazing too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Nice people doing good work during these interesting times we're living in. Highly recommend Rabat and crew...!!! That was worth our drive. :')~ Bubba from Portlandia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Everyone at the dealership was super awesome! They were friendly, positive and patient throughout the whole process. They had the knowledge and experience to make the process efficient and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Everyone we encountered was very pleasant. Definitely one of the reasons we chose to stay and ultimately purchase a NEW vehicle. Excited to have a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Sarina was wonderful and helped us get an amazing car! She was not pushy and even took us to 2 other dealerships so we could compare all the vehicles we were considering.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Kimber was very friendly and understood my wants and don’t wants. Very understanding. The facility was clean and staff was friendly. Was offered beverages.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Taylor was fast and didn’t do the back and forth game I’ve come to expect from dealers. I didn’t appreciate the low ball offer for the trade in but after one round it became clear they were done messing around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

We bought all our cars from Rabar. And amazing experience every time. We got such a wonderful price we bought the first car he showed us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Kimber was awesome! Extremely helpful, quick and she knew her stuff. Her adorable and quirky personality made the experience more personable and fun. Thank you so much Kimber!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Taylor at Heartland is professional, considerate and listens to what you want the first time around. Great experience. Efficient and non-stressful. I recommend and trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I have worked with this dealership since 2007 and the sales, maintenance staff are awesome. I deal with Mercedes-Benz dealership and their staff performance don't come close

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Heartland Toyota is the best! They provided excellent customer service & attention to detail to make a VERY special holiday gift a reality! THANK YOU - Ellysa, Sarina, Caleb, & Mike for your efforts!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

James is always great to work with. He goes out of his way to give us the best deal possible. We have worked with him on at least eight cars, and would recommend him to any of our friends. He has been a great friend to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

The dealership itself handles its customers with the utmost care. Helping them find the best deals for their paychecks. Can’t say enough about them. Sabrina and Shawn are the definition of professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Thank you for the great service and giving me the best option. I appreciate you answering all my questions and taking the time to provide me with great service. I love my new 2021 Toyota Corolla!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

I have been buying Toyotas from Heartland for 15 years. I have always used the same sales person, Rabar Ali, and have had the best of experiences. The dealership's personnel are polite, knowledgeable, and prompt with any questions or concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Always have had a good experience at HT. Everyone I have associated with there for the past 10 years have been outstanding! I will continue to deal with HT for all my Toyota needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

The process of finding and buying a used car was easy. Teresa was great to work with! She listened to what we were looking for and delivered with a great car for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

I purchased a pre-owned Tundra from Heartland, flew in from out of state to pick up and drive back home 1400mi. Couldn't be more pleased with the excellent service and assistance with the purchasing process. Vehicle was in great condition and with Rabar in sales. He made the experience pleasant and went above and beyond making sure I was satisfied with the Tundra. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

James and Justin made the whole process smooth and quick. I was able to be in and out quickly while still receiving great customer service. Highly recommend the heartland Toyota team to friends and loved ones!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Straight forward, honest, great communicator and hard worker! He took over my deal from a less experienced sales rep and not only fixed it, but got me what I originally asked for! The GSM Thomas Kim also stepped up the plate and made my deal right after a little communication issue! I appreciate that Thomas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

The service I receive at Heartland Toyota is always great. The staff at Heartland Toyota make every effort to make clients feel welcome. Both times I have renewed my lease, I have felt that everyone was trying to provide the best deal that worked for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Rabar is so awesome. This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from him and he is so knowlegable and is so good to work with. He deserves a score of 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Staff was great! Lyss, Shawn & Rob took real good care of me! They made the whole process painless and kept transparency throughout the transaction. 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

i already had a tundra. but did not have all i want. so i upgraded my tundra to my likings. very pleased and satisfactory with all persons involved in sales finance and trades.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

This is Toyota #4 from this dealership. We return because of the amazing service. Chris is our go to man and always takes great care of us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

We had a nice experience purchasing our new Toyota Tacoma. Everyone was very friendly and professional. We never felt pressure to buy anything that we didn’t want & Robbie made every effort to get us a great deal on our new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

I really enjoyed working with MaryElyssa Libiternos, my Toyota consultant. She was very knowledgeable and very helpful in completing the sale of my new RAV 4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Sarina was awesome! She took the time to understand exactly what I was looking for and what would best fit my daily lifestyle. I will be referring everyone I know to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

We are always treated with courtesy and respect at Heartland Toyota. That’s why we decided to return to them to service our Prius and then ultimately decided to buy another new car. Rabar our salesman made the purchase easy and fun, he took very good care of us. I can’t say enough good things about this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Sarina was a pleasure to work with. She helped overcome the challenges of COVID and buying a new rig. She made purchasing a new vehicle pretty much painless and effortless experience. We were reluctant to go into the dealership and she showed up at my house with the rig. The team at the dealership (Moshi) accommodated our needs and patiently walked us through the contract. The product speaks for itself with all the bells & whistles, can not wait to Mud it up!! Of course the down side is parting with my 95 Tacoma pushing 300K and still going strong. Can ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Taylor helped me get the best deal I could for my new 2021 Tacoma! Saved me thousands! Best price I could find in the entire Puget Sound. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Didn't get to spend a lot of time withsales person. Dealership was very busy. But they took good care of me and I drove away in my new sleigh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Rabar is amazing would definitely recommend him! He helped make sure I got exactly what I wanted!! Genuinely cared about what I wanted and needed and price range! He took great care of me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

We had a fantastic experience with Rabar at Heartland! He made the process of buying a car simple and quick. Five star experience for sure !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Rabar is the hardest working car salesman I have ever worked with. He is awesome and has tons of energy with much to spare. All salesman should take a class on how to deal with people from Rabar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I am super happy with my new Tacoma, and the deal I made with Heartland Toyota. Rabar Ali is the best salesperson I have ever worked with. I have excellent past experience with Rabar, so I asked for him personally on this deal. I'm so glad I did, because Rabar outdid himself with the absolutely superior and outstanding level of service and care that he provided me. I will definitely remain a loyal customer of Heartland Toyota for another 16 years. Thank you, Rabar, and Thanks to Nolan for the great support.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2019

Rabar we love Rabar, he was so good to us!thank you Rabar

Read at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2019

I have found few saleman the are not overbearing. Heartland staff were professional especially David Volkman. He tracked down two vehicles that exceptional and did it style! Thank David.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review