Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Great customer service, Caleb and James were fantastic and super helpful in helping me get in, get out and ready to experience my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

The process of buying our new car was made so easy and smooth by everyone who helped us from Caleb to our finance guy Justin! We will definitely be back when we are looking to purchase another vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Great place with friendly and nice staff to get the process going really smooth and quick

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Michael Waldo was the salesman I worked with a majority of the time during my purchase of a new 22' Tacoma about two weeks ago. Michael was Exemplary at his profession and conducted himself in such a way that made me feel like he had been doing this for a handful of years. The thing that touched home with me, was that he communicated and worked with you like a leader and human really should. Given the times we live in and the state of our world, when most people fail to care about their job and their work ethic, Michael ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

We had a great experience with Michael and the dealership. We love our new RAV4 and appreciated all the information Michael was able to give us on our test drive. Couldn’t be happier with the purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Service is remarkable. Taylor & Nolan can have my biz from now on. I have never been treated so respectfully & I have purchased many cars in my lifetime. My only issue with purchasing a car is…. Why does it have to take so long!?!?!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Taylor was so awesome to work with! He listened to our wants & needs. Then when we wanted to consider other cars, he was more than willing to explore others and find us the one we wanted. I love our car so much and am so happy with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I enjoyed the in person experience. The communication prior to the vehicle arriving was absolutely brutal. No one in the office to accept calls. No one to return calls. No updates on when the vehicle was arriving and delays. Needs real work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Great customer service! No hassle and up front with everything. Gave me a great price on my trade in. I will be going back to them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

This is my second car bought at Heartland Toyota and it’s always a smooth and fun experience. Everyone seems to have great knowledge in their area of expertise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Rabar helped us take advantage of a small window of opportunity to reserve delivery of the perfect Rav4 LE Hybrid for our needs. It was worth the hour drive to Bremerton from Sequim. We picked it up yesterday and today tested out the various trail modes a S mode shifting in mud/snow/ice/inclines/decents n the Olympic Mountains and it exceeded our expectations in those rough conditions as well as the highway driving home. We traded up from our Prius to get more passenger comfort and rough/rural/adverse capability. They gave us a good tradi-in value and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Very professional service, all employees were very kind. Some long waits at times, but overall a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

My experience at Heartland Toyota was great! Caleb answered all my questions and I didn’t feel pressured once!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Everyone treated me with dignity and respect. They were very helpful explaining things to me. I wanted a little bit more for my trade in, but they gave me a honest price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

The staff was very friendly and well informed about the cars on the lot. Very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

. We highly recommend the Hartland Toyota team! Rabar was amazing, welcoming, respectful & genuine. Costco program teamed with Toyota is the Best combo! Sales team & Fondis team are amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

This place has amazing service. I would definitely recommend to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Rabar was excellent to work with. He was prompt to follow up knew what I wanted and made sure it happened. I would buy from him again. One thing I didn’t like was when I was in finance and feeling pressured to buy extras. If I say I don’t want extra coverages please don’t keep pushing. I really hated feeling like I had too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Rabar was very helpful throughout the buying process. He kept me updated on when the vehicle was supposed to arrive at the dealership. He was very honest and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2021

Rebar, from Toyota, provided us with a seamless and stress-free experience. He explained everything about the car, and he told us about car care. He was with us start to finish, which actually he came in on his day off to see us. The finance manager was straight forward and pleasant. Great product. Great service. Thank you all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Rebar, from Toyota, provided us with a seamless and stress-free experience. He explained everything about the car, and he told us about car care. He was with us start to finish, which actually he came in on his day off to see us. The finance manager was straight forward and pleasant. Great product. Great service. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

It was great to do business with Rabar and Justin. Thanks for your time today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

I’ll talk about CJ, because a business can only be 5 stars if its people are 5 stars. CJ was a warm, knowledgeable salesman who made me feel like I was shopping with an old friend rather than some commission hungry lemon-seller. He was helpful with preparing me for the financial aspect of the sale, he gave me an in-depth analysis of the warranties and packages, and he knew the ins and outs of all the cars on the lot. CJ is a wonderful asset to your team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Caleb was AWESOME & very patient with us, especially for a 1st time buyer he made my experience seamless. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM👍👍👊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Best experience I've had at a car dealership. Would highly recommend them. Salesperson Rabir Ali was very professional and helpful and Heartland Toyota should be proud to have him as an employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Melodi, Carson and everyone in between was amazing tonight. Thank you so much we are SO happy and couldn’t be more excited for new adventures in our truck:) Keep up the great work in the horse race my friends🤍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

I had Carson Campbells full attention. Thank you for answering all of my questions and being patient with me. You’re the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Carson is very helpful and easy to work with, and nolan is also great at explaining finances and good advice for what would be best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Quick and easy. Great experience. Made sure our kids were also taken care of. Warm welcomes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

CJ, Nolan, and James were all extremely helpful. Thank you so much for this opportunity and the quick turn around. The car rides like a gem and safely got me up to Alaska in the winter. Keep up the hard work!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

They had an example of every car I wanted to look at, and I got test drives of a car similar to the one I wanted. They made sure I was content, and got all the features I wanted. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

My wife and I have bought two cars from Rabar now. Our family has purchased upwards of 10 cars from Rabar over the years and we can’t say enough about how helpful he is. We plan on dealing exclusively with Rabar for any future car interests we have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Rabar is wonderful, my husband and I bought our second car from him today. My parents have bought numerous vehicles from him for two reasons; He always has great customer service and never pushes you to do something you aren’t comfortable with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

From first walking into Heartland Rabar has been a wonderful guide through the entire car buying process. Very pleasant, patient, and knowledgeable to talk and listen to. Very great customer care from everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Rabar Ali, (sales person) kept me updated on the car I ordered. He communicates well and honestly. I would purchase a vehicle from him again. He earns 5 stars from me. I am giving four stars because I did not appreciate the way the finance person communicated. When I first entered his rate of speech was average when he brought up other programs/packages (financial) that could be added for an additional expense his rate of speech increased to that of an auctioneer. When I was trying read the legal documents he started interrupting the process by either talking or trying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Rabar was the best! He made every step of the purchasing process so easy and knew so much about the car I was looking at. His customer service was GREAT! Thank you so much Rabar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Great service and appreciate that there wasn't pressure regarding our purchase. Everyone we dealt with was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Chris Stroble was so paitent and helpful and found me just what I needed. He took the time to answer all my stupid questions and did so with a smile..Best experiance I have had with a sales man. They are not all high pressure. Thanks Chris Stroble for all your hard work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Have done business with them for around 15 years. Had ups and downs but they work really hard to give a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Rabar is the man! He has worked with us the past few months to get us in the right vehicle. Very happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Great dealership and CJ was a great help with answering all questions and making sure I was given the price I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Rabar was great to work with. Very helpful and has been very responsive to questions I've had since the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Our salesman, CJ, was very helpful and patient while we asked questions, test drove different cars, and made up our minds. He listened to what we wanted and helped us find our perfect car! We highly recommend CJ and will use him again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Thanks for always doing a great job taking car of my cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

We had a great experience. The salesperson was friendly and knowledgeable. We god a good deal on a new car. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Second time purchasing from Heartland. Sarina was fantastic and gave us a lot of help, finance team was very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Our 4th car from these guys, customer service deserves a double thumbs up!! they rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

CJ is amazing! Toyota lucked out when hiring him! Thank you for everything! We will be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Excellent customer service, friendly staff and willing to answer any questions and go out of their way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Great service and great people! They made the process as fast and painless as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Sarina handled the sale of our vehicle. Excellent customer service and an asset to Heartland Toyota! She kept us informed and up to date on all information. We did not get the vehicle we initially came in looking for, but instead, left with something that had everything we wanted and was cheaper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Rabar was attentive, courteous, listened to our needs and got only vehicles that were in our price range. We were not pressured to buy and he was very informative. We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Chris is kind, efficient, and focused on personalizing the process of buying a car during this crazy time of car buying. I drove away in my comfortable new car feeling confident I will continue to be supported by the team of professionals at Heartland Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

The whole experience was excellent. Rabar was excellent and I will recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Love this dealership too. I currently bring my Toyota there for service and I have purchased from this dealership before. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Kal was very easy and nice to work with. She made the car shopping experience great! I always appreciate Toyotas customer service and care for their customers- not just at Heartland but at other dealerships across the nation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

While I had started the day looking for a brand new 2021 or 2022 Tacoma, CJ took the time to listen to my “must haves” and pointed me in the direction of a nice Certified Preowned Tacoma which now resides in my driveway. As a family, we’ve always had nothing but great sales experiences with the dealerships in the Haselwood Automotive Group and CJ lived up to (and beyond) the standard of service we’ve come to expect. I really enjoyed talking classic cars and baseball while there were lulls in the process. My best car buying experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

We didn't end up going with a Toyota, but that's not Heartland's fault. I'm giving this dealership 5 stars because Taylor, one of the salespeople, is an AMAZING HUMAN, and he deserves your business. If you want a salesperson that treats you like a human being and not just the next sale, please go talk to Taylor. When we are in the market for a new Tacoma, we will be heading straight back here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Great service from Service Writer Greg Hulse! He took care of two of our vehicles today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Melodi is the sweetest human human ever. Tom & Jordan we’re nothing short of absolutely amazing. The whole Toyota team greeted us with welcoming arms once we walked through the door. It was a long process but they kept their promise to get us in a car we loved that was in our budget. You all are amazing! I love Hartland Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

They were very helpful, and had answered all questions I had. I would 100% recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Very experienced, efficient, friendly and honest. Couldn't have had a better time buying a vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Rabar went above any beyond. Incredible work ethic, kind, respectful of our time. Promote him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Carson was incredibly attentive to our needs in a car and worked diligently to find us one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Rabar was great, best experience we’ve had at a dealership, we really appreciate him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Rabar was great! Best experience I’ve had buying a car. The world needs more Rebars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Dealership and sales person was quite helpful in assisting us in making a decision to buy our new RAV 4

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Melodi Gill was pleasant, personable, and patient, which matched well in both our favors with her active listening skills. She was knowledgeable about the cars she helped me look at. Not a "pushy salesperson." I would happily recommend friends, family, the occasional unicorn, and coworkers to visit Heartland and Melodi specifically! You Rock! 🤘🏼💯 All the staff I came into contact with during my purchase process treated me with genuine courtesy and respect. It's been a long time since I've seen so many smiling faces in 1 place! The Heartland team lived up to their name today, for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Our salesperson, Melody, was such a great person in sales. No stressful vibe with her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

My experience at Heartland Toyota was very easy transaction thank you to Caled and Justin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Love the 2019 get mustang you sold me at a great price l bought my fj from magic Toyota but will give you the first shot at my next Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

David Bryan greeted me so warmly and put CJ Campbell in charge of finding me the right vehicle. CJ was so wonderful to work with and walked me through the process and I found the car that worked best for me. Justin Valdez helped me through the financing. Again, a wonderful person to work with. I felt that each person went out of their way to make it a great buying experience. A very wonderful and caring environment at Heartland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

I saw car I had been looking for at Heartland toyota and I made an appointment to view it a few days later. I was able to view the Carfax and was surprised that the car was fully inspected and still had a warranty. They installed new brake pads and the rotors had been resurfaced the week prior. I was very confident buying a Lexus at a toyota dealership and this is my main reason for buying at Heartland. I was able to work with CJ as my salesman. He was great he had knowledge of my car CT200H ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

I have a 2021 RAV4 Hybrid now thanks to Rabar. He kept to his word and let me know the moment he had an available vehicle. In this limited market, I was very appreciative for his efforts. Rabar always remembers his clients which is why we have worked with him consistently in the purchase of our last three cars, including this one. Financing also went above and beyond in ensuring the vehicle met my expectations by offering vehicle upgrades I did not realize were available. Thank you for looking out for me and working hard to get me the most value ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Cj did a great job our first meeting was a disaster when the car I had made arrangements to come see was sold while I was there filling out paperwork. Cj went above and beyond to source another car that fit the description of what I was looking for and he called me a day later and told me that he had found what I was looking for and emailed me the specs and build sheet on it and had suggested to put down a deposit on the car so that it wouldn’t be sold before I could see ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Everyone here was very helpful in helping me find my new vehicle and made it easy for me to trade in my old vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealership. Cj is the best salesman I’ve met so far because he did not pressure me into anything and talked me through everything in a way that was easy to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Quick,Easy,friendly and easy going. A very helpful cool staff to work with. Melodi helped me along and made the car buying process solid. The financing office offered tons of help and wisdom for a first time buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

The Salesman was excellent, helpful and knowledgeable, got me set up with a good vehicle very quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Probably the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. CJ is a gentleman and a scholar and probably the best salesman Heartland has to offer! If anyone can get you the wheels you want it’s that man without a doubt. Looking forward to returning for his excellent knowledge and experience for the car of my dreams. Thank you again CJ for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Feel confident transacting business here, satisfied in many ways, Mr Rabar helped me the most and with James Alameda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Went through the Costco Auto Program and got connected with Heartland Toyota. Luiz Olmo was new at the time, but he was attentive and when he didn't know the answer to a question he found someone who did. He took good care of me. He and Ramon Natividad was gracious when I decided, part way through the purchasing process, on a different car that had just come in to the dealership. I had a great experience there and highly recommend Luiz, Ramon, and the whole team at Heartland Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Rabar is the best! Helpful, great customer service, knowledgeable, and just all around awesome. He’s the only salesman I’ll work with and he’s sold me my last 3 cars from Heartland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Very happy with my new Venza! It blew away all my expectations! James and CJ are the perfect team and I appreciate all the help 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

We were immediately greeted by Carson. Overall had a great and pleasant experience. Would Recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Rabar was a top notch salesman to deal with. He was extremely knowledgeable and made the car buying experience the best I've ever had. My 3 hour drive was well worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2021

Jordan helped both me & my husband with our new vehicles & he was absolutely amazing! He was in constant contact with us during the process & made sure we got exactly what we wanted & got it done quickly! The finance team there is also amazing! 10/10 would recommend them for any vehicle purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

I wish buying a car was simpler and more transparent. The most I can say about the whole process is that Carson was very responsive throughout. While Rabar went above beyond any expectation for a salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

The process was pretty easy and Kal was patient with me all the way through!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Rabar was very knowledgeable and very helpful!! Amazing customer service! My wife is very happy with her purchase! Thank you Rabar!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

She’s super patient and made things so easy. I’m really satisfied with everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

This is my 4th purchase from heartland and Rabar. Rabar is absolutely wonderful. He has always gone the extra mile. I will always be grateful for his honesty and his integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Nice people at Toyota. Very patient and helpful. Liked the easy signing process the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Greatly impressed the entire complex was clean and well organized Staff was very friendly and Jennifer was fantastic and very knowledgeable and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

It was a pleasure meeting and working with Rabar in trading in my Jeep for possibly the best truck I’ve owned………Toyota speaks for itself, it’s the people like Rabar and the rest of the crew at Heartland Toyota that make the difference…….thanks again for an amazing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Good experience. I left with the vehicle I wanted. Jen was very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Full of friendly staff! Luiz especially was very helpful, knowledgeable, patient making me feel very welcomed to the environment. I was very happy to have him help me out with my vehicle choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Jenn was very helpful in my purchase and I felt better than other times I purchased a car. I had a better understanding of the deal. That feels good! And I was fortunate to find just what I wanted-a used, Hybrid RAV4. Glad Heartland had one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Everyone there was very helpful and welcoming. It really felt like they were looking for the right car to suit mine and my family's needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

This is the best dealer ship I have ever known! This is the third car we have gotten from this dealership. The staff in every section of it is actually very awesome. Thank you Hartland Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Chris and everyone were super helpful & professional. We were very happy with the speed of service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review